Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1926 reviews

1519 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Swee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

Clean, airport transfer, security
7.3
Good
Report this review
Antonio T. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Hotel

room , gym ,sauna
7.7
the person designated at the concierge was quite nice i must say, but i find him a bit annoying because as we were talking, a foreigner came in to butt in a question to him, instead of me being entertained since i was first in the queue,, he was giving me a divided attention. he should have finished talking to me first . a sign of disrespect .
Report this review
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2015
Old glory in need of refurbishing

Room was quiet, valet parking cheap and staff friendly
6.3
Report this review
Curtis B. Couples Canada, January 21, 2015
Good Hotel in Davao

clean, friendly, and comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Anecito B. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
It was a comfortable resting hotel after a long tr

It was a short stay since we arrive midnight otherwise the hotel is clean and 5 star rating
9.3
Report this review
Keith F. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Davao vacation 2015

hotel was clean and safe staff very friendly and helpful.Pool area was always clean and safe for the kids
9.3
Very enjoyable Good entertainment and food was to my liking and varied
Report this review
Neomi G. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2015
Fantastic stay

Best buffet, good location, 5-star hotel experience
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Andrew B. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
Warm & Friendly with a touch of luxury

Room comfort, Lovely staff, swimming pool
9
Only one small criticism, the breakfast chef on the egg station wasn't able to cook "2 eggs over easy" what arrived was 2 eggs, yolks broken and overcooked with browning on the white. Perhaps he is used to cooking eggs for chinese people, this is exactly what you get in China. However for 99% of business people a 1st class breakfast is what is important in a 5 start hotel. Having spent 25years travelling the world on business these weren't the worst eggs I have had, however I would rate them 2/10. The only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Erwin P. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
Jan 2015 Visit

Room, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7
My room was very nice and comfortable. However I must give very low marks for the food at the buffet. Very poor quality and I got sick after eating the food at the buffet.
Report this review
Nino A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Nice hotel.

Location, Staff, cleanliness
9
The room is roomy, modern and nice view of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful and the location is a plus. I will surely be back again.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1519 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04