or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1633 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1633)
Sort by:
James O. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
Nice

Confortable, clean and friendly
8.3
Nice experience given its friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, August 30, 2013
Great experience and high standard

Location, big rooms and afordable rate
9.3
The hotel it self is of high standard, and location is good with only a few minutes taxi to city centre.
Fabiola V. Couples August 30, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

nice location, quiet room, clean room/comfortable bed
7.7
Fine stay.. No complaints... Comfortable bed... large bathroom with bathtub... Lobby is a little cramped due to a lot of guests, but doesn't affect the comfort and convenience of the hotel. rooms with views of the gulf and the mountain. deck is relaxing. amenieties are rather complete.
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Nice, Clean & Friendly

Clean rooms. Deluxe accommodations. Friendly Staff.
9.3
Excellent hotel in the heart of the City of Davao. Very nice accommodations. Friendly staff and very nice rooms.
Mohammad H. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
best hotel in davao

center of davao city . sight seeing
10
was really great staying in this hotel . price is good . space of rooms great . very clean
Raul B. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2013
Extended stay 2x -- too nice to leave!

Pool for kids' entertainment and our relaxing, food, über-comfortable room
10
We were so comfortable it was hard to leave. We initially planned to stay 2 nights and then continue exploring Davao and the Visayas, but we became so comfortable that the thought of leaving was less exciting. We extended another 2 days, and then added another night for a total of 5 nights. The accommodations we akin to nicer hotels in the states, like a Hilton or MGM Grand in Vegas. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Of course, the tropical location makes for a different experience, smells, heat/humidity, etc and the culture is different so some things that are expected in the west must be requested, but not for lack of desire to please their guests. The food is great, and the portions are large. Our kids love the cafe, and we enjoyed the lotus court, delicious whole crab! And braised eggplant were my favorites. The spa is great. More expensive than going to an outside spa, but of a higher caliber, as well. I had a 60 min traditional combination with hot herbal oil.
Isabelilia I. Couples Canada, August 24, 2013
very impressed

nice friendly staff, superb breakfast choices,cleanroom and bathroom
10
very satisfied with the value of money spent.staff was friendly and one particular staff at the buffet breakfast was really nice. He would bring to you the fruit you want and would recognize you everyday when you come in for breakfast. Great hospitality.
Carrie C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Staff, room, facilities
9.3
Very satisfactory with attentive friendly staff who were very courteous. The fitness centre and group classes were excellent.
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
perfect stay

good location, near shopping area for pasalubong, safe
8
we arrived 12nn, they readily gave us our room. Fast check in and check out. We ordered food it was served in less than 20 minutes. Courteous staff.
Julicayne D. Families with young children Singapore, August 22, 2013
Feeling great as a guest and staff are very polite

Breakfast,Near To City & Shopping
9.3
Me and my family was very happy stay this hotel with the great smile and very polite of the staff.The food are amazing,tasty and most of all alot of varities of food.The rooms are clean.Moreover they go in the extra mile which is delivered a very good impression of the guest specially what is our need if we wanted to tod shopping tell us the best place to shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03