Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Roberto B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
It was a great experience

Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and clean rooms
8
It was a nice experience certainly one of the best hotels in davao. Great food especially the breakfast buffet.
Chi K. Couples Portugal, June 28, 2013
very attentive staff

room, food, service
8.7
The hotel located in the center of the city, easy access to the malls. very attentive staff, very nice hotel.
Romulo B. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Fantastic time!

Convinience, efficiency, nice breakfast.
9.7
Me and my friends enjoyed it so much that they have extended for another day.
Leslie S. Solo travelers Sweden, June 25, 2013
Decent hotel with very friendly staff

location, friendly staff and decent restaurants
7.7
This is my second stay at the Marco Polo hotel in Davao city. The first time was one year ago. The hotel is pretty much the same. It is considered the best hotel in Davao. It is a good enough 4 star hotel, primarily because of the high level of service. However, I feel the rooms are old and in need of a serious rennovation. The bathroom in particular needs modernization. The restaurats are good: tried both the buffet (cafe Marco) and the upscale glass enclosed (Polo Bistro) restaurant. The pool areas could use a new face, especially one area which is very dark (never saw anyone sitting there). The business center charged for the use of the computer and printing (some hotels do not charge). This hotel is probably the best offer in Davao.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
First class hotel

Helpful staff, attractive room, very comfortable bed
7.7
It was an enjoyable stay. In my 3 weeks in the Philippines, no doubt the best hotel in which I stayed.
James O. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Good Value

value for money
8.3
Comfortable room and friendly staff situated in a convenient location
Milagros M. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

It is located in the center of the city. It is near a shopping complex. It is near my family's house.
7.3
Jones C. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2013
Relaxing.

Breakfast, Accommodating front desk staff, Cable TV - where Miami beat the San Antonio Spurs!
10
Will come back.In fact, I'm glad I'm still a VIP here. I just missed the welcome fruits.
Valerie C. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money

big room, airport transfer
7.7
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Joanna U. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
very relaxing

their food, friendly staff and very nice room
10
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07