or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Hannah R. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
broken bathtub, expensive, decent view and comfy

expensive, roomy, comfy
5.3
It is an very expensive hotel, and the everything you can order there is expensive too (simple breakfast is like 10 euro's) which is very expensive compared to other places. Bathtub broke the first night too
Warren P. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
It was nice and friendly.

The cleanliness, the carpet smell fresh and the room smelled good.
9
Well I feel satisfied with rooms the wifi was good in the rooms. The hotel was clean and the staff provided me with the items that I needed. The view from the room was nice to view.
Ronald D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
Nice rooms

Staff courtesy, prompt service, nice view
7.7
Overall, hotel is pricy, but well situated in city center.
Ramachandran S. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2013
comfortable stay and well looked after

very friendly and helpfull staff and very courtious
8.7
The stay was, form check in to check out. we were treated in a very friendly manner and the staff were very helpful. the staff tried their best to accomadate our request for room arrangments. even provided an extra bed when they could not arrange for tow single beds. room service was very good and efficent.
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located,Attentive staff nice room
10
......................................................................................
Neal S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2013
Nice place to stay for honeymoon.

Secure, Pool & Fitness, Helpful Staff
8.7
For the most part it was very nice. My only bad experience involved food. I would caution anyone from the west to not order the hamburger. The cost was over $12 so I was expecting a good burger, however the prime beef burger they served was a mix of soy and fat, no beef that I could tell. It was inedible in my opinion.
Maria B. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2013
Luxurious accomodations, accessible to shopping.

Comfortable bed, large bathroom, attentive staff.
9.3
Wonderful, sophisticated, and comfortable. We enjoyed city comforts at Marco Polo Hotel after spending fun but rustic and rather basic accommodations in rural settings. Shopping was especially convenient , as we only had to cross the street to get to a major shopping mall for local and indigenous crafts. We would have stayed longer, but unfortunately we were scheduled to fly out of Davao the following morning. We would highly recommend the Marco Polo Hotel in Davao to our friends and family.
Eiko B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
Very comfortable, very competent employees

appearance, how clean it was, very attentive employees
8.7
Good experience. Only negative thing was that we were not provided with he wifi login until we asked for it.
Marilou G. Couples Afghanistan, July 5, 2013
Very satisfy

Cleanliness, friendly and nice overlooking view with the pool -- thank u so much
9.3
Ove V. Couples Sweden, July 3, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good service, nice staff and close to everything.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02