or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1574 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1574)
Sort by:
Valerie C. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money

big room, airport transfer
7.7
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Joanna U. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
very relaxing

their food, friendly staff and very nice room
10
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Robert W. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Pleasant...courteous service

Better than most
6
Fair and comfortable
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
comfortable but pricy

good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
7.3
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
nice break

Food at the lotus chinese restaurant , view from our room on the 7th floor , staff very friendly and will help you and in my case with my golf at mount apo , 200 peso by taxi
8
our stay was very good , lovely view across the city and out towards the sea , food was good , breakfast good . which I did not include in my booking because I forgot , there is a pool with sunbeds for you to catch the sun or just hide under the big umbrellas , poolside bar , the front desk and the bell boys are very good to , john one off the bell boys very helpful with arranging my golf and other stuff , all in all a very nice place to stay
Valeria G. Groups Portugal, June 11, 2013
Enjoyed my stay there

Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
8
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Valeria G. Groups Portugal, June 11, 2013
Enjoyable

nice rooms and friendly staffs
8
Herlien H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Lovely Hotel which centrally located

Good size of swimming pool and good dinner buffet
8
very nice hotel and highly recommended. Staff are very friendly, service good and also the food. We stayed in a room with a view. I definitely go back to this hotel in future.
Ailene P. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Davao escapade

Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
10
Yousuf J. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2013
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance

Comfortable room and good breakfast
7.7
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07