or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Oruen S. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
nice and clean

classic ambiance and international menu options
7
nice for just business type.bar and lounge looks cramped.
Andrea J. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Fun!

Room, Facilities and Breakfast
10
It was a superb stay at the Marco Polo Davao Hotel. Breakfast was fantastic! Love the hotel facilities and service. This is my third time staying in Marco Polo hotel since my special someone is working in Davao Abreeza mall. But now my special someone has been transferred to Gen San KCC Veranza mall. I hope that there will be a branch of Marco Polo hotel located at Gen San. Please....
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell

Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
6.3
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Eugenio I. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Nice Place Good Service

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
9
We celebrated our 20th Anniversary in the hotel, upon informing the staff of this they surprised us with cake and wine! Very thoughtful!!!
Eugenio I. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Nice Place Good Service

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8.7
Very thoughtful staff,friendly staff
Ian H. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Two day stay was very pleasant and incident free

Got a good rate on Agoda, friendly staff and good food
10
Jervis J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
relaxing

easy location, safe, no traffic
7.3
Feliciano M. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
Great stay in Marco Polo Hotel, as always!

location, cleanliness, room
9.3
Benjamin T. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
perfect plce to stay

good location, nice personnel, good ambiance
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02