or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Francisco J. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
Good location, clean, overall a pretty good hotel

Location, breakfast
8.3
Overall pretty good. The hotel felt old but was still clean and comfortable. It needs a bit of modernization which I think they are already doing.
Sonny M. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2013
great!

safe and clean hotel.
8
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, May 9, 2013
Great hotel!

Quality of room, quality of hotel, good security
8
I've stayed at the Marco Polo before and the standards have not changed. It is the best hotel in Davao City and will remain my first choice as long as the retain those standards, and remain affordable. You will not be disappointed with MP; highly recommended for business travelers.
Ernesto C. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
ordinary

people, location and ambiance
6
Hansjoerg L. Families with older children Switzerland, May 6, 2013
Perfect City Hotel

Good location, good Service and nice Swimming pool
8
Perfect stay after beach holidays and before traveling abroad. Meets international standards. Good value for Money.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was comfortable.

The three best things about Marco Polo is location, staff and amenities.
10
Rcohelle T. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

near shopping areas, friendly staff, no elevator traffic
7.3
They room key cards keep locking us up from our room.
Kennard P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Big and Comfortable Rooms

Great rooms and very friendly hotel staff
8.7
Jovanni M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Superb stay!

location comfort and luxury
10
Very remarkable! Ad we loved the place, we were at the city center..
Brent K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Best hotel in Davao

Room , clean , service , food , pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05