Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Jefferson C.
Philippines
July 05, 2015
A best place for relaxation
I want the facilities, like swimming pools, fitness gym, and the design of the rooms
My stay in Marco Polo Davao was indeed pleasurable, nice place, nice facilities and location, it is a good place for relaxing and family bonding. I will surely go back here in the near future:)

Fides B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
Best hotel in Davao
Food, customer service, Amenities
When my family had a STAYcation in marco polo, my son enjoyed it so much. The rooms are so fancy, and the pool is just great! They have a very luxurious spa and a gym complete with many equipment. Marco polo is still the best hotel in Davao City.

Fides B.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
Best Hotel in Davao
Rooms, pool, food
Marco polo has always been a staycation fsvorite of our family. We stay here for the weekend when we want to relax and have a family bonding. Hotel & Restaurant at.its finest :) This is the besy hotel in Davao city!

DORCAS M.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
Friendly, excellent food
Food, Spa, staff

Catherine C.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
comfortable stay
lobby is better than any other hotel in the area (vs seda and park inn), in front of aldevinco, relatively clean rooms
Comfortable enough.

Cameron S.
Australia
June 27, 2015
Great stay.
Location. Staff. Views.
Excellent hotel in central Davao city.

jerick V.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
very good staff and great location
location, service and cleanliness
Pleasant

Nicin B.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
One of the best hotels in davao
Great location, comfortable rooms , nice hotel staffs. Good food
It was great. Hotel people are helpful and security is good. Overall stay is fantastic!

Engr T.
Philippines
June 22, 2015
Revisiting Davao
food,location and the staff
it was an excellent vacation and I should have extended a day or two if only time permits!

Hans C.
United States
June 22, 2015
Nice hotel
Staff were very good.
We had a nice stay. The included breakfast was maybe a little below average when compared with other large Asian hotels.