Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Vanessa R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great hotel in Davao

Location. 5 star hotel great staff
8
Report this review
Marlene A. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Time for major renovation

Location, friendly staff, shopping
7.3
We have stayed at a few Marco Polo hotels, but I think the Davao Marco Polo has seen better days and is in need of total revamp. As soon as we entered, there was a stench prevailing, like from an old sewer system. The carpets and furnishings were also outdated, although the interiors were well maintained and clean. Building outside was quite impressive and the landscape nice and green. Staff were efficient and friendly and security staff were doing well.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
The Marco Polo Davao Hotel is the oasis of efficiency and class in Mindanao.
Report this review
Fides C. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
The Best Hotel in Davao City!

comfortable bed, luxurious amenities, clean swimming pool
9.7
Marco Polo is the best and most luxurious hotel in Davao City. Its amenities are complete from a huge swimming pool, luxurious spa, gym, business centre and even a bar for the night life...The room is great too! Spacious and Cozy...My son feels happiest whenever we check in at Marco Polo Hotel Davao. Food was probably not that great but its more than good enough compared to others....Its a total treat for him...it is located in the heart of the city which is a big plus....For a total vacation, stay at The Marco Polo Hotel...Vacation at its Finest! :)
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
comfortable

good location, variety restaurant to choose from, relaxing spa
8
They offer a good buffet breakfast. Romantic spa and comfortable room.
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
a very private hotel and good security.

The food is great specially the breakfast.
8
It was a pleasure staying at Marco Polo Hotel. I really enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Charlie M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
nice hotel

great stay, nice room, kind staffs
7.7
very nice, I wish there wold be more designated smoking area, they only have 1 placed outside.
Report this review
Kane K. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
great, relaxing, centrally located locations.

clean, centrally located, spacious
8
It was good and very accomodating staff, food was ok, very near to places to shop and eat.
Report this review
Ma A. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
A+

Clean, Classy, Comfortable
8.7
Everything I need in a hotel. We were on vacation, take a cab, take a boat... pristine beaches. Room service was good, fast. Service over all was very good.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
As usual, the Marco Polo Davao was quiet, efficient and my oasis and HQ in Davao
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04