Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Stefanson N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2013
comfort and nice room

nice room with clean linen
8
Karren W. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
the best ever! staff is friendly and nice

at the heart of the city,clean,safe
10
its worth your money. staff is very friendly, very polite and very safe to stay. i will definitely stay here next time.
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Wonderful hotel

Very clean, comfortable and friendly
9.3
It was a wonderful experience. Love the big and comfortable room. Service was excellent and friendly.
John F. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
comfortable and at home

breakfast buffet, the efficient staff
7.7
very good.very nice and friendly staff. complete facilities such as pool and gym. good service, good security. location is right at the heart of the city. my 2nd or 3rd stay i think at marco polo. glad they maintained or even improved service thru the good staff of the hotel.
Marcus F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2013
The Mang Mr Aguary was so helpfull

Pool , room ,
9
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Excellent

Staff room food
10
David B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
the area is convenient for business travellers

easy area to hang around , not too far from hanging out places and room is clean
6.7
Blomqvist H. Families with young children Sweden, April 22, 2013
Rooms on floor 4 needs a renovation

Staff, breakfast and speed of service
6
For being in Davao, the Marco staff provide good service. As always in Marco, the pool people are the exception. They are useless. We "upgraded" to a room on the fourth floor to get away from the windows that goes all the way down to the floor (not a good combination if you are on the 10:th floor with two wild kids who tries to open the windows by force). The fourth floor is a smoker floor, and this unfortunately smells. We knew this when we changed rooms, but we did not know that we would get a pretty worn down and ant infested room for the additional 3000 PHP per night. Not good value. The religious piano play every Sunday is just very annoying to wake up to. I complained twice but nothing happened. All in all this is not a child friendly building, even if the staff are very nice.
Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2013
nice, classy and very clean hotel

hotel is very clean, and empty garbabage like 3 times a day, The hotel bed and furnishing are classy and comfortable. Taxi are listed and I was able to recovered baggage left in the taxi
9.7
I enjoyed it and very relaxing , very accessible to downtown shopping centers. had a good out door swimming pool. Located at the center of the city.
Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2013
nice, well maintained hotel

clean room, nice restaurants, great staffs
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02