My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Entrance Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
Ervin S. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Outstanding Service. Worth it.

at par with its rating
9.7
I like the ff things in this hotel: The first and interesting/new thing that caught me in this hotel was their awesome bidet. It is hidden. It pops out when you press a button. And hides itself elegantly when you don't need it giving the toilet a clean look. lol Kidding aside here are some points that I like about this hotel. I used the gym twice on my stay here. They have all I needed like the treadmill, the eliptical machine, free weights, and all the machines that you'll need if you are going to do a full body work out. The staff at the gym were very hospitable as well. They also got clean gym towels for free and a water station nearby. They also have a pool if you want to to some laps. The food at the lotus was good as well. Very attentive waiters. They have excellent and polite staff. Very helpful and fast service. Overall, I would stay at this hotel if I have a budget for it. It lives to it's reputation as the best hotel in Davao.
John S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
We just keep coming back

You feel at home there
10
it was great. its our four weeks stay in Marco Polo and will definitely coming back. Everything is very accessible. There are lots of things to do like shopping, sight seeing, Adventures. Hotel Facilities are great, Staff are very warm and helpful.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Location, Staff, Eagles
9.3
Ennalyn D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
grewat location

good food
9.7
Excellent ambiance in the hotel lobby. Hotel staff are welcoming. Security officers consistent in the checking of baggage before entering. Restaurants serve good food. Deck 4 where the pool, spa and bar are located has a very nice view. Lazuli spa offers very affordable massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice niew over looking the city
Ennalyn D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
good food

hotel ambiance and friendly staff
9.7
Very relaxing especially in the 4th floor where the pool, bar and spa are located
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for shooping too
Juanito G. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Lovely room - a pleasant surprise!

Clean, spacious, customer service
8
I wish I had more time to enjoy my room but my schedule was so hectic. Overall, staff was very accommodating and the ambiance was so nice.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
5 star

1st class
9
Hotel only puts 1 sheet on the bed, but this can be fixed with a talk with housekeeping. Hotel advertised 15% discount for laundry,
Ma B. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
Comfortable and nice to stay in

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice foods
7.3
I enjoyed staying at marco polo. It's worth the money i spend. You have friendly staff.
John S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Well worth it

Pool, Gym & Food, very professional staff.
9.7
This place was probably the No1 Place to stay for us, well worth the price on agoda, My wife had family here so it was in the prime spot to be. It wasn't to far away from anything. The staff were great very professional, they were always helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel had the essentials for us. The pool, the Gym & the food was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel EntranceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cabana TerraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Executive Suite Sea ViewMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SuperiorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Magsaysay ParkMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Mt. ApoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Apo Golf and Country Club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05