My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Clare C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Awesome.

Food, room and the pool.
7.3
Arnold V. Groups Afghanistan, March 28, 2013
centrally located hotel

hotel was right smack in city center. The staff was very accommodating and helpful with our needs. Value for money is all I can say
8
Bernardino M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Service, food, spa
10
Takahiro T. Couples Japan, March 24, 2013
Best Hotel in Davao

convenient location, comfortable as 4 star hotel, good staf
7
There are not so many good hotels in Davao. This hotel is not a resort hotel, but as a hotel in downtown , it is the best choice.
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, March 24, 2013
Centrally located in the downtown district

great buffet breakfast, accessibility, friendly staff
10
Carrolyn C. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Fantastic

Food, good service, luxury
9
It was great! Good staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Good customer service. Good value for money.
Calvin B. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2013
Excellent business hotel, best in Davao City

Excellent service, clean rooms, and overall pleasant stay
9
Best hotel I've stayed at in Davao, the quality of service is unparalleled. Rooms are clean and well maintained, food is above average, but better than other business hotels in Davao. Overall, would still no doubt be my preferred business hotel in the city.
Marc P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2013
Davao's Best Hotel

Staff, Luxurious, Cleanliness
9.7
Marco Polo is a great hotel, and the staff makes the guest feel like royalty. The rooms are perfectly clean, the bed comfortable, and facilities are very secure.
Blomqvist H. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2013
Still the best in Davao

Location, attentiveness and speed of service.
7.3
After having tried most of the hotels in Davao, I still consider Marco the best.
Calvin B. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Best business hotel in Davao

Excellent service, clean refurbished rooms, and overall pleasant stay
7.7
The Marco Polo is definitely the best business hotel I have stayed at in Davao City. The rooms are tidy, clean and maintained at par with international standards. When I needed more than one internet account, the front desk was quick to provide me with another set without asking questions. Overall a very pleasant stay, will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03