or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

clean, well maintained and with free wi fi
9
staff are friendly, hotel is well maintained...good food
Rhoneil C. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, lots of transport optiond
10
great stay; will definitely be back
Kraig K. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
The Marco Polo is over rated! I am not saying here

Staff.
4.3
Bad . The staff was good but poorly managed . A lot of little things we in need of repair. The phone didn't work. The toilet was broken and air conditioning didn't work. The moved me to a different room. But still small problems aplenty. No towels at the swimming pool. I was told at the pool no food allowed and no kids allowed after 7 pm. The served glass around the pool so watch out. All in all poorly managed.
Helen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
it was great

location, room, friendly staff
8
it was great
Hans R. Business travelers Switzerland, May 28, 2014
Marco Polo & Marco Polo

Check Out is good - Staff is Friendly - Business center
6.7
Noting to write home about F & B for a Marco Polo is poor Service very slow Breakfast Buffet not quantity counts there has to be also Quality There are not bad workers there is only a bad Management
Craig G. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
excellent hotel. great beds in nice rooms

excellent staff, wonderful pool and gym, wonderful beds
9
conducive for meetings
Monis M. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Relaxing.

Great breakfast at Cafe Marco and Lobby Lounge, clean rooms and awesome staff.
9.3
It was great. Staycation at its finest. The staff were friendly and corteous. Very serene.
Barbara A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
efficient

been using Marco Polo or the longest time.
7
Andy H. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
Davao's well appointed, classic hotel standard

pool/gym, bfast buffet, service
8.7
I stayed two days at the Marco Polo and two days at, so I will compare the two. Both are 4 stars, meaning in general they are excellent with a few issues that keeps them from being amazing. The is newer, but the Marco Polo is still very nice, well kept and more grand, just not as new. The rooms are generally equal: excellent. Beds are comfortable, AC is good and quiet. The MP is in front of the key downtown souvenirs market (good!). The MP's gym is 4-5x bigger (best). Both had nice pools with the MP bigger with a much more spacious and luxurious pool area. The service and friendliness at both hotels is impeccable. The internet. It's really slow at MP, unless you py for an upgrade. Overall, great classic hotel, great service.
Raymund H. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2014
Productive and pleasant stay

Good facilities. Efficient service. Nice pool.
9
Very pleasant experience. Would have wanted to extend my stay, but had to return immediately to Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01