Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Dai J. Business travelers China, June 25, 2014
very good hotel

breakfast/location/room
9.7
Mervin J. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8.7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Diana L. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8.7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Margie C. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
It was good

Relax, comfortable, pleasant
7.7
I always stay in Marco Polo when in Davao. I like the place and the ambiance of the hotel. Unfortunately i didn't like the attitude of one of the staff in Cafe Marco. Her name is Ruvi. All she did was frown and when you ask her something she is not accommodating. She also has a discourteous way of giving back your credit card :( Though this is the only back experience i have in the hotel. Thank you
Salman A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2014
Its very nice place

Good location , good securety , good resturant
6.3
I am so happy to stay in marco polo hotel and resort
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6.7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 12, 2014
Nice hotel to stay in

Clean hotel Good location Nice lobby to stay
10
My stay was very good bcoz its in the city and big rooms with nice swimming pool
Adel A. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 11, 2014
nice hotel to stay with swimming pool

nice food with nice location with nice swimming pool
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B07