Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1999 reviews

1587 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1999)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Germany, November 21, 2014
Good but not amazing

Room size, view and gym
8.3
My stay was comfortable enough but too expensive for whay i got. I had to pay breakfast separate and still it wasnt amazing. The room was very comfortable but the walls are thin so i could here the tv from next door. I had to call three times for the staff to do something about it. One time was in the middle of the nightl
Report this review
Ronaldo H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great hotel and very good location

Great customer service and buffet breakfast was lovely
8
Overall, our stay in Marco Polo was great! We are pleased about the staff's friendliness and professionalism. We arrived a bit early and the staff checked the rooms and allowed us to check in early at no additional cost! Rooms are big and very clean. I can't fault the breakfast buffet, great selection of food. Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Davao!
Report this review
Eddie A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
great hotel

food, spa, quite
10
great stay
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, restaurants, location
8.3
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Report this review
Mario C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Classy

Pool, staff, gym
6
Friendly, good buffet...comfortable room
Report this review
Erik K. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
My HQ in Davao City

Staff, Restaurants, Location
8.7
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Report this review
Ronald C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Report this review
Eddie A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Report this review
Rakesh N. Business travelers India, November 7, 2014
Best One

Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
7.7
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1587 reviews Next page
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07