Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
perfect stay

good location, near shopping area for pasalubong, safe
8
we arrived 12nn, they readily gave us our room. Fast check in and check out. We ordered food it was served in less than 20 minutes. Courteous staff.
Julicayne D. Families with young children Singapore, August 22, 2013
Feeling great as a guest and staff are very polite

Breakfast,Near To City & Shopping
9.3
Me and my family was very happy stay this hotel with the great smile and very polite of the staff.The food are amazing,tasty and most of all alot of varities of food.The rooms are clean.Moreover they go in the extra mile which is delivered a very good impression of the guest specially what is our need if we wanted to tod shopping tell us the best place to shops.
Janice D. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2013
Best and Safest hotel in Davao ! 2nd stay here !

High Security , Friendly Staff ! Awesome Breakfast !
10
Perfect ! Except for the street music every nite due to the Kadayawan Festival , which goes on until 1.00 A.M making it impossible to sleep !
Mageed K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
A very nice hotel

Great staff, nice lobby and appearance, great to have a bathtub.
9.3
I have no complaints, the staff were so helpful and freindly, the facilities were excellent, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Davao, it is directly opposite the Aldevinco shopping centre, where the money exchangers are.
Shinobu O. Couples Japan, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay at center of Davao

1.City views from guest room 2.Delicious food for breakfast, especially sweets 3.Friendly attitude of staffs
8.3
Actually, there was no special issues during our stay. Room and food is satisfactory over all.
Jonathan Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location...
9.7
Great Stay. The children loved it. Nice room. Friendly staff. The hotel was a very good launching pad to go anywhere in Davao City.
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
enjoyable

good staff,center,quiet
8.3
very nice stay,enjoyable Davao.Friendly people,honest taxi drivers,fresh food.
Zenaida G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
It was a great experienced.

clean, accessible high standard
10
It was memorable, I would definitely recommend Marco Polo to my friends because , aside from being accessible and has an excellent service the rooms are nice and I felt so safe during my stay. The hotel staff are friendly and accomodating. It's a perfect place to stay while away from home.
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Expensive but worth it..:)

Easy access to the shopping malls, friendy staff and great service
10
We had so much fun and we'll recommend this hotel to a friend..:)
Eduardo V. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Quiet, relaxing & very friendly

Location, friendly & attentive staff, great buffet breakfast
8.7
My stay was mostly pleasurable, much more if they allowed us to partake our favorite durian inside our hotel room, but i understand this to be standard policy.. only my wish in my dream!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C06