Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Elizabeth M. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Still Consistent, Possibly the Best in Davao

Most amenities of a five star hotel present.
8.3
Most staff members were friendly. One girl at the front desk however gave wrong info about time of opening of popular souvenir shop, resulting in lost time for me. While staff members are cheerful, some are not very well trained in assisting guests. Room is as you can expect from a Marco Polo hotel. Some furnishings are outdated but room still clean. Bathroom clean but needs retiling.
Leo J. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
A hotel in the middle of the city

Clean and comfortable
8
The place is right in the middle of the city. You are only 5-15 mins away from any mall, hospital or restaurants from this beautiful hotel. The food is really good. They have a swimming pool. The staff are pretty nice and accommodating. The hotel room is really clean, especially the toilet.
Ma V. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2013
This will always be my hotel of choice.

Location
8.3
Location is very strategic and accessible. I will always go back to this hotel whenever I go to the place for business.
Raymund B. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
A+ hotel

Excellent customer service, Luxury offerings. Awesome amenities.
10
The Shangri-La of Davao. All around A+ hotel. The only upgrade needed is their buffet selection.
John S. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Very private and relaxing stay

big and clean swimming pool,delicious breakfast and relaxing spa
8
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
nice and will surely be back to stay

breakfast,accessibility and security
6.3
Diorelani C. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
comfortable!

accessible, nice room big enough for my family, beautiful swimming pool
8.3
we stayed here for one night and what can i say? it's more that what i imagined. friendly and helpful staff. pretty big room space. the bathroom has a bathtub. the swimming pool is beautiful especially at night. you can also lounge in afternoon have a cool drink. it's very accessible, near the market where you can buy pasalubong, near local restaurants and airport. you can definitely get your money's worth.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
best in davao

Highest building in Davao, High Quality
9.7
stayed on the top floor (18th) of the hotel which is currently the tallest building in davao. hotel is very beautiful and the customer service is outstanding. had everything i could want a hotel to have. no complaints from me. stay at this hotel if you want to be treated and feel like a king.
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
it was a good quality hotel

Ambience, Clenliness, airport shuttle
6.3
Brent B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Great buffet $20, great view, very attentive staff

Buffet, view, decor
6.7
Everything was great except one of the waiters was hitting on my girlfriend whenever I would get up to get more food. The pool is okay, just a lap pool. The Internet was really annoying, you have to log back in every hour. Bathroom was nice, one of the floor tiles was loose. The ocean view was nice and the curtains were thick enough to block most of the light in the morning. Walls are a little bit thin, neighbors baby woke us up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01