Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2054 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2054 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

robin S.
Australia
February 22, 2015
very happy content customers and will stay again
eating pool gym
Very happy

George E.
Philippines
February 21, 2015
Marco Polo Review
cleanliness, hospitality, amenities
Great, very relaxing

Darren S.
United States
February 20, 2015
One night stay
Concierge , massage ,
Was extremely pleased moved from here to pearl farm and wished I had stayed at Marco polo

Joanne B.
United States
February 17, 2015
Wow !
Staff friendliness, cleanliness of the room, massage in room
I had a wonderful one night stay here. The bed was so confortable and slept so well after the massage in room. Love it!

Kishu D.
India
February 13, 2015
NOT THAT GREAT
CAN'T THINK OF ONE
FAIR. DEFINITELY NOT 5-STAR LEVEL

remie G.
Canada
February 10, 2015
very satisfactory
clean, staff well trained and courteous, accesable to around Davao
very pleased and happy will return for sure if given a chance to visit Davao However still waiting for a reply to my email that we forget my husbasnd's swimming pants

Kristine C.
Philippines
January 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Food, clean and spacious rooms
Had a nice quiet weekend. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the cafe. Rooms was big and spacious.

John S.
Philippines
January 28, 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Pleasant stay. My wife got sick during our trip and we had to book an extra night for her to rest. Staff were very helpful to us all throughout the experience. Very professional and thoughtful staff. Keep up the good work.

John S.
Philippines
January 28, 2015
Pleasant staff
staff, location, amenities
Very pleasant staff. They were very helpful to us when my wife got sick during our trip. Keep up the good work.

Noel A.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
Big Hotel Name with Small beds
name and location
This is my second stay in this hotel. I booked through Agoda. As always, the room size is average with 2 small beds...Even smaller than that of a lodging or a hostel bed. It's a shame for the name of the hotel. I'm skinny guy(5'4") guy and i feel the bed is too small for me. The breakfast is OK with several spread of dishes. The swimming pool is ok. Check-in/out was quick.