My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Juanito G. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Lovely room - a pleasant surprise!

Clean, spacious, customer service
8
I wish I had more time to enjoy my room but my schedule was so hectic. Overall, staff was very accommodating and the ambiance was so nice.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
5 star

1st class
9
Hotel only puts 1 sheet on the bed, but this can be fixed with a talk with housekeeping. Hotel advertised 15% discount for laundry,
Ma B. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
Comfortable and nice to stay in

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice foods
7.3
I enjoyed staying at marco polo. It's worth the money i spend. You have friendly staff.
John S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Well worth it

Pool, Gym & Food, very professional staff.
9.7
This place was probably the No1 Place to stay for us, well worth the price on agoda, My wife had family here so it was in the prime spot to be. It wasn't to far away from anything. The staff were great very professional, they were always helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel had the essentials for us. The pool, the Gym & the food was great.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
perfect

nice design and good service
10
Kristoferson T. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
great hotel

newly renovated room,great breakfast
7.3
great hotel in davao, room we stayed was newly renovated. breakfast buffet was great with lots of selections
Rolan A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Excellent hotel

I like the features of the hotel.
9.3
recommended to everyone even it is middle expensive but the hotel was so nice and good for relaxation and business transaction.
Julie G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good location, Clean, and Lovely!

The hotel is located at the heart of the city, just a couple of minutes from the shopping area and airport
9.7
the hotel is very clean and people are very attentive. too bad we only stayed here for a night and have to leave early morning the next day to catch a flight. if you are planning to stay on a smoking room, don't expect to have a good view. the rooms are located in the 4th floor of the hotel, the same as where the pool is located.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is very nice, especially at night. You can dine at the bar or restaurant beside the pool for a great view.
Koichi A. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

Best service.
6
My stay was totally great. Although cleaning was a bit an issue here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04