or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Location, Staff, Eagles
9.3
Ennalyn D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
grewat location

good food
9.7
Excellent ambiance in the hotel lobby. Hotel staff are welcoming. Security officers consistent in the checking of baggage before entering. Restaurants serve good food. Deck 4 where the pool, spa and bar are located has a very nice view. Lazuli spa offers very affordable massage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice niew over looking the city
Ennalyn D. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
good food

hotel ambiance and friendly staff
9.7
Very relaxing especially in the 4th floor where the pool, bar and spa are located
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for shooping too
Juanito G. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Lovely room - a pleasant surprise!

Clean, spacious, customer service
8
I wish I had more time to enjoy my room but my schedule was so hectic. Overall, staff was very accommodating and the ambiance was so nice.
George R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
5 star

1st class
9
Hotel only puts 1 sheet on the bed, but this can be fixed with a talk with housekeeping. Hotel advertised 15% discount for laundry,
Ma B. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
Comfortable and nice to stay in

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice foods
7.3
I enjoyed staying at marco polo. It's worth the money i spend. You have friendly staff.
John S. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Well worth it

Pool, Gym & Food, very professional staff.
9.7
This place was probably the No1 Place to stay for us, well worth the price on agoda, My wife had family here so it was in the prime spot to be. It wasn't to far away from anything. The staff were great very professional, they were always helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel had the essentials for us. The pool, the Gym & the food was great.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
perfect

nice design and good service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05