or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1745 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1745)
Sort by:
Ailene P. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Davao escapade

Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
10
Yousuf J. Couples United Arab Emirates, June 9, 2013
Good hotel but the bar becomes a nuisance

Comfortable room and good breakfast
7.7
Good and comfortable hotel, with good breakfast, but the bar becomes a nuisance specially at the week end if you are with your family.
Sison P. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
warm, relaxing and troublefree davao city visit

courteous staff, clean big rooms & centrally locatedg
9.3
Great!
Rodrigo S. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
nice and comfortable

reception, room accomodation and view
8.7
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, June 7, 2013
Fine hotel, as usual

High quality room and hotel, security, location
8.7
Zach M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
I will stay here again

Fast internet, lots of facilities (gym, pool, sauna, restaurants, etc), VERY friendly and helpful staff
9
The internet was really great and fast in my room. I had late checkout and there was no extra charge, this was a BIG bonus for me, my flight was at 7pm so they really accommodated me for that. I didn't have time to use any, but the gym was nice, the pool big and nice, and sauna looked great too (I checked them all out, but did not use). This really seems to be the best of hotels in Davao.
Jean J. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.

Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
9
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Irene C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
Fantastic davao

Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
8
it was good,
Paul C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Luxury Stay

Location & food
9.3
Herrone A. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
It was wonderful, safe and relaxing

Location, Restaurant, Great Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07