Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1805 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Mageed K. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
A very nice hotel

Great staff, nice lobby and appearance, great to have a bathtub.
9.3
I have no complaints, the staff were so helpful and freindly, the facilities were excellent, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Davao, it is directly opposite the Aldevinco shopping centre, where the money exchangers are.
Report this review
Shinobu O. Couples Japan, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay at center of Davao

1.City views from guest room 2.Delicious food for breakfast, especially sweets 3.Friendly attitude of staffs
8.3
Actually, there was no special issues during our stay. Room and food is satisfactory over all.
Report this review
Jonathan Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location...
9.7
Great Stay. The children loved it. Nice room. Friendly staff. The hotel was a very good launching pad to go anywhere in Davao City.
Report this review
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
enjoyable

good staff,center,quiet
8.3
very nice stay,enjoyable Davao.Friendly people,honest taxi drivers,fresh food.
Report this review
Zenaida G. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
It was a great experienced.

clean, accessible high standard
10
It was memorable, I would definitely recommend Marco Polo to my friends because , aside from being accessible and has an excellent service the rooms are nice and I felt so safe during my stay. The hotel staff are friendly and accomodating. It's a perfect place to stay while away from home.
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Expensive but worth it..:)

Easy access to the shopping malls, friendy staff and great service
10
We had so much fun and we'll recommend this hotel to a friend..:)
Report this review
Eduardo V. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Quiet, relaxing & very friendly

Location, friendly & attentive staff, great buffet breakfast
8.7
My stay was mostly pleasurable, much more if they allowed us to partake our favorite durian inside our hotel room, but i understand this to be standard policy.. only my wish in my dream!
Report this review
Lyzender Z. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2013
fantastic

fast wifi, clean restrooms
8
Food is just mediocre considering that the hotel is kinda expensive. But all others are fantastic.
Report this review
Tse Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable hotel with cheap airport transfer

Comfort, location, breakfast
10
At first blush I was disappointed, the air condition didn't work, and at 1 am in the morning the technician couldn't fix it within 5 min, and was asking me to wait for a fix. Gosh it's 1 am, he should have been better position to make a judgement call to help arrange for a change of rooms. It took a while, but they managed to get the management approval to allow me to change room. Other than that, the hotel's pretty decent for the location/city/price. The staff are all professional, and do not bug you for tips unlike some other hotels. Overall pretty good experience.
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
nice place

lobby, room, function
8.7
one night stay, a good relaxing night of stay... together with my wife, we enjoyed the pool, and have a diiner
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02