or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Chareon H. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel and good for relaxation

Convenience to go around
8.3
I like the facility of the hotel. Very nice... and very easy to go around
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Central location, better security than the airport, top quality throughout
9.7
Marco Polo is a first class hotel without question. Excellent service, all staff have obviously been trained well. The room was spotless and completely isolated from outside noise- first hotel in Davao I have stayed at where I could not hear outside traffic, neighboring guests or hotel staff in the hallways. I wish I could have stayed longer. I only stayed a single evening and had to catch an early flight so I missed breakfast which I had wanted to try- I did eat in the lobby cafe and enjoyed great tasting meal.
Shopping Tip: G-mall is walking distance from the hotel.
Vikash M. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Very comfortable hotel with smiley lovely staffs

Pool and Health club
9
Every thing was just great, one thing was little discomfort, that was too much of security checks at entry. I do realise that it is for our saftey, first time entry, checking is natural but once the security guys know the hotel guest, it is not necessary to search the body everytime the guest enters the hotel premises. It is just my opinion.
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2013
Best in Davao

Quailty hotel, location friendly staff
10
I have stayed in Marco Polo hotel many times already, its much better compared to other hotels in Davao city. The location is with in walking distance of teh city center and Peoples Park. Staff in the hotel are second to none and the food in the restaurant is fantastic.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Location, Staff, Eagles
9.3
William D. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
nice hotel, will return again

the room was clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly
9
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Location, Staff, Eagles
9.3
Lanelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

clean, great location, nice facilities
8.7
nice hotel, friendly staff, great location, easy access to public transportation, near shopping malls
Ryan D. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
10
I have stayed at Marco Polo in the past and it was just as nice this time as before.. I always recommend the hotel to my friends. The spa is great as is the breakfast selection. It is centrally located which makes getting to any place in Davao easy. Transportation is readily available and the hotel insures you have honest and reliable taxi's by giving you a slip with the taxi info so you can report any problems.
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
Really nice spa

Good location
6.3
Nice hotel, but the restaurants were not as good as I hoped. Rooms were decent and overall it is just an average 3-4 star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C04