or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3
Patrick G. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2013
perfect

nice design and good service
10
Kristoferson T. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
great hotel

newly renovated room,great breakfast
7.3
great hotel in davao, room we stayed was newly renovated. breakfast buffet was great with lots of selections
Rolan A. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Excellent hotel

I like the features of the hotel.
9.3
recommended to everyone even it is middle expensive but the hotel was so nice and good for relaxation and business transaction.
Julie G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
Good location, Clean, and Lovely!

The hotel is located at the heart of the city, just a couple of minutes from the shopping area and airport
9.7
the hotel is very clean and people are very attentive. too bad we only stayed here for a night and have to leave early morning the next day to catch a flight. if you are planning to stay on a smoking room, don't expect to have a good view. the rooms are located in the 4th floor of the hotel, the same as where the pool is located.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is very nice, especially at night. You can dine at the bar or restaurant beside the pool for a great view.
Koichi A. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2013
Great location but small rooms.

Best service.
6
My stay was totally great. Although cleaning was a bit an issue here.
Ida P. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2013
the stay is worth it

lobby
10
we only stayed overnight at the hotel. all their facilities are excellent and clean. their crew will welcome you with a smile. i did not have a chance to experience their food since we have an early flight in going to manila. the hotel is near to most of the atm machines, and a mall on which you can buy your pasalubong.
John S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Best place to stay

Great Facilities
10
Marco polo is close to everything. Close to shopping Malls 30 min from Jack Ridge ( well worth seeing ) 40 min from Croc farm plenty of cabs to & from locations. The good thing about Marco Polo are definitely its facilities, always plenty to do there. They have a great Gym & pool. Food is pretty impressive bid servings as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of places to see & not too far away.
Johannine C. Families with older children Philippines, February 14, 2013
Prime hotel in a the Heart of Davao

Ambiance and Breakfast Buffet
8
The tallest and international hotel situated in the heart of Davao City. Conveniently located near restaurants and market area with facilities and ambiance that is appealing and pleasant most especially the pool area at night. Friendly and accommodating hotel personnel. We booked a room with a great view and relaxing to the eyes...it is facing the city's port/docking area, overlooking into the sea. Had a sumptuous breakfast buffet that budget friendly for a 4star++ hotel. It is also the only hotel buffet, that I have encountered so far, that had Yakult as one of their option in the dessert area...cool actually! Generally, a great stay and worth repeating!
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms

very clean facilities
5.7
one incident made my stay unenjoyable. i was at the hotel bar and bought 3 drinks. i was given the bill and was about to pay when the female bartender gave me another bill which was 40 pesos higher. it was not about the money but totally about the principle. she made an apparant error in undercharging me,but instead of the hotel biting the (us$1)on principle, she demanded i pay the new bill. believe me, i didn't care about 40 pesos,but totally about the bartender's attitude about her error. so the hotel got an extra 40 pesos but lost out on hundreds,possibly thousands of pesos i would have spent afterwards. i told her that if she had have just accepted her error i would have been back multiple times to spend more money at the hotel. instead, i didn't go back to the bar as i just felt an uncomfortable lack of hospitality by the bartender and her supervisor. pity as i enjoyed the bar but her lack of common sense and clearly no pr/hr skills gave my overall experience at the hotel a black mark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02