Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2061 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Kenneth W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
best hotel i had stayed in davao
cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
Nice and cozy rooms
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Gerardo L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, Value.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Dennis I. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
My HQ in Davao City
Staff, restaurants, location
As usual, my HQ in Davao was efficient, modern and well run.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Rakesh N. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best One
Room Space, Good Internet & Good Food
Great Experience..will go back again for sure
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Erik R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience
Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Dennis I. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My HQ in Davao City
Staff, Restaurants, Location
As usual, my HQ in Davao City was efficient, well-run and top-class
Reviewed November 16, 2014

kevin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel
location views staff
i liked this hotel, its a bit far out of town but the hotel is nice, the restaurant is very nice to sit and have a drink especially around the pool in the evening
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Ronald C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
davao
security comfort
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking
Reviewed November 12, 2014

eddie A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu
staff, cleanliness, comfort
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Melody C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
awful stay and staff, not worth money
location
Reviewed November 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: