or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1618 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1618)
Sort by:
Candy M. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Great Location

Very Good Buffet Breakfast
9.7
It is quite expensive but staying in the hotel is worth it...The buffet breakfast is so yummy..I do love also the nice view.and the cleanliness also..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your first time to visit in Davao, better to stay in Marco Polo cause it is near to most tourist attractions.
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2013
dirty rooms!

downtown area
3.3
poor room quality the room was not that clean. i had allergic reaction in the room meaning its dusty and i saw a cockroach in the toilet. marco polo standards are usually high but in the marco polo davao. aircondition not functioning as well. breakfast was good.
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Nice staff and service but old hotel

staff services
7
Hotel was ok, staff was excellent, management/guest policy needs to be more aware of outside (of rooms) noise by parties and groups using the facility. Hotel needs to be structurally updated, i.e., toilets, shower/tub (is dangerous-can slip easily).
Hotel Feature Tip: see above
John E. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
nice location

within a ride from all the main malls
7.7
the hotel is comfortable as always as i have been here a few times already. it is very conveniently located. buffet breakfast is nice
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2013
Excellent view from the bed

choices of best views, either Davao Gulf or Mt. Apo
7.7
Nice floor, over-looking the nice view of the gulf of Davao, either sunrise or sunset, the view from the bed is amazing. Great choices of food available at breakfast. accessible to any point in Davao.
Giovanni L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Very reliable hotel

I always love marco polo hotels. And they never fail to meet my expectation. with good deals I will always go back to stay in this hotel
9.7
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2013
Excellent location, overviewing the Gulf of Davo

only the best and highly secured hotel in davo
7.7
Nice floor, over-looking the nice view of the gulf of Davao, either sunrise or sunset, the view from the bed is amazing. Great choices of food available at breakfast. accessible to any point in Davao.
Mike H. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, frendely staff
8.7
very friendly staff. very clean, free internet, nice pool, large room nice flat screen tv free wifi owe great breakfast and great bar next to the pool would stay there agin !
Joanne F. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Fantastic Service and clean rooms

Gym and Pool
8
Very efficient and well managed hotel. Check in was easy and quick. Room comfortable and carpets very clean. I do not generally like carpets in rooms but these were vacummed daily and kept in good condition. Gym and pool areas were best feature of hotel including a bar and restaurant overlooking pool.
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable and very cleans rooms, accessible
8.7
Sad because when I checked-in, they said the reservation from Agoda was not reflected on their Reservations. Very irritable actually because I was assured of the confirmation from Agoda. What if there were no other rooms available. Good thing there is. They, however, assisted me until I get my room based on the reservation print-out I handed them. This may be a small detail, but for a company who advertises convenience with reservation from them, it is frustrating, ESP because that was the first transaction. You don't want to be welcomed that way!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06