Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2062 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

DAI J.
China
August 27, 2014
very good hotel
breakfast/location/room

Glenn L.
Philippines
August 25, 2014
Good location
location, comfort, service
The location is very amazing for the event that we had to attend. To top it off, service was excellent and food is great.

Mohammed J.
United Arab Emirates
August 24, 2014
Summer Vacation Stay
Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance

craig G.
United States
August 23, 2014
best hotel in davao
excellent food, quality fitness gym, best pool in davao
a tremendous place to stay. the rooms are comfortable and enable good nights rest. the pool area is relaxing. the food is excellent

Rhoneil C.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
Great location
good location, friendly staff, lots of transport optiond
great stay; will definitely be back

Alan N.
United States
August 11, 2014
Great Experience
Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.

COCK S.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
Heart of the City Hotel
Food,Location, Spa
great. Lazuli Spa is fantastic. dining is great too!

Benette B.
Philippines
August 06, 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff
Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location

Derk M.
Netherlands
August 04, 2014
Below standard
Location, breakfast, security
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.

Alpha A.
Philippines
August 02, 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff
Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
Satisfied


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: