Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1926 reviews

1519 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Good and comfort

Clean,
8
Report this review
Donnabel C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Nice pool and breakfast but old room

The location is good. Easy to get taxi, the swimming pool is really nice and relaxing, not too many people swimming in the afternoon because Filipino are scared to get dark, good breakfast
7.3
It was good relaxing few days, my family enjoyed the swimming pool and good breakfast
Report this review
Maria G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
my home away from home

large ,clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
I have stayed in this hotel mant times everytime I'm in town, I make it a point it book here if I have to or if I get a chance.This hotel has always felt like home for some reason. Over the years, I must say, they have maintained the cleanliness of the place and one of the best things of this hotel is their superb buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again when I'm in town!
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2013
My HQ in Davao is centrally located and efficient

location, staff, eagles bar
8.3
Efficient, great staff, wonderful bars/pool area and 5 star as usual !
Report this review
James O. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2013
Comfortable

cental location, nice bedding, good security
8
Quite comfortable given its cental location, nice bedding, good security
Report this review
Daniel P. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Comfortable and centerally located

Access to the city. Cleanliness. Atentive staff
8.3
We were very pleased with this hotel and have used Marco Polo often. It's major attraction is its security, cleanliness and location within the city. Staff was helpful when needed.
Report this review
Adel A. Couples Kuwait, September 17, 2013
it was anice hotel to stay

nice hotel to stay all to all
10
Report this review
Matthew M. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
Pleasant staff oand clean property.

Food, Pool, Staff
8
I enjoyed the hotel and property. The staff was attentive. The business center was minimal but friendly. No surcharge on prepaid phone cards.
Report this review
Susan C. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable room and good dining, with a few issue

Restaurants, room comfort, relaxing
8
We've stayed here before, and enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a wide variety of Filippino and Western dishes. The room was great, with a view of the city and the water beyond. We did have some issues in the room - the bathroom light stopped working in the middle of the night, and the A/C never quite worked. The TV didn't work at first, either. The front desk gives you login information for 2 devices to use Wifi, but if you want to switch from one device to the other, it is very difficult to log out and required assistance each time. Kind of a hassle - why not just allow unlimited use?
Report this review
Yusuke N. Business travelers Japan, September 9, 2013
Best Hotel in Davao

Nice Breakfast and Lunch, and the rooms are always clean
8.7
I wonder if the Manager of the hotel changed, because the room was not in good shape as before. and the price of restaurant changed. The refigerator was not working, the phone was not working and the room service was very late. I fell asleep before the food came. But still, I think it is a good hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1519 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04