or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Bea B. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2012
Elegant hotel

Clean rooms
9.7
Hotel is really nice to stay. Clean and peaceful which provides utmost privacy. It has a unique blend of Western comforts and Asian hospitality. Wifi is free and can be use simultaneously with 2 devices. Their staff is also friendly and very accomodating.
Orly G. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
nice hotel but wish they have kids pool

lovely hotel and nice staff
9.7
we had a great time staying this hotel. this is not the first time that I have stayed with Marco Polo. In fact, I am kind a worried when I am making my booking with Agoda, thinking that I may not get a good treatment but I was wronged. The treated us very good. Thanks.
Lemuel M. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great Hotel Expectations Partially met

Great buffet breakfast; very good fitness center; kids loved the pool and gym; cozy bed; amenities OK
7.7
i had reserved this stay for months in advance and had especially requested for our stay to be made special for two reasons: our 26th wedding anniversary and the first time our whole family vacationed in Davao! i had expected more! especially since I talked to hotel staff by phone months before we arrived i had specifically paid for extra bed and there was none for my kids room; i had been bragging to my kids about the great pillows of Marco Polo but was frustrated with the pillows given us - i repeatedly asked for the pillow menu but none was provided. there were no usual orchids in the room and CRs thank you allowing for late checkout
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
Good service and security are very helpful

nice gym and lap pool are well maintained
9.3
When we checked in, we were booked with 1 queen bed but were not comfortable with the room. We asked to be moved to double bed and we're granted without any hardship talking to the reception. The bellboy pick our stuff rightaway and transfer us. Good service. I wish they keep up the good service.
Shopping Tip: Advinculados is a good shopping place for pasalubong, just across Marco Polo. Make sure you know how to haggle on prices.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
As usual, pleasant stay

Clean, efficient staff
10
Breakfast was extensive as regards choices. Service was efficient.
Maria M. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

Clean, well-maintained, staff are friendly.
8
Breakfast buffet has a wide selection and not only limited to Filipino dishes. It is good that they serve cold cuts and selection of cheeses too! Hotel staff are friendly and you will be greeted with a genuine smile anywhere they see you in the hotel vicinity. Rooms are clean and spacious. Not to forget the very comfy bed quilts which makes you not want to get up and sleep some more!
Shopping Tip: Aldenvico is the famous shopping area and is just next to Marco Polo hotel.
Czarina L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2012
"Best Hotel in Davao "

The hotel has a great location. Very accessible. Food are reasonably priced. Great Spa at the 4th floor.
9.3
I was booked for 2 nights but I extended for another night which was quickly accommodated by the receptionist. The staff are very helpful and courteous. Room Service and Laundry Service are fast and efficient . The room was clean and modern in design. I will definitely staying there again on my next visit to Davao.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants to try : For 24 hour food service, try Dimsum Diner located at Torres St., Guerrero St, Damosa area or Matina area. Affordable but good chinese food.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Best Place to stay in Davao

location & great service
10
Best place to stay while in Davao, definitely would recommend.
Angel N. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

Central Location
10
This is the nth time we are styling in his hotel during our visits to this beautiful city . We tried other hotels which are cheaper but nothing beats this hotel as far as value for money is concerned. The breakfast is great! the massage is very soothing. And, in between business meetings, we just enjoy the coffee and music in the lobby cafe.
Hotel Feature Tip: The people in the restaurants are all very nice and attentive. We feel so spoiled and pampered as guests of the hotel!
Bernd K. Families with older children Germany, December 17, 2012
The best Hotel in Davao City

Absolutely perfect and friendly Service
10
- The room was very quiet and clean - The roomservice was very fast and delicous - The Pool and the poolbar is spectacular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03