or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Josh S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2012
Luxurious Hotel in Excellent Location

Location, Security, Food
8
Marco Polo cant be beat for its locations and the breakfast buffet is absolutely unbelievable, also enjoy the pool and gym amenities! Stay in this hotel and enjoy the wonderful city of Davao and all its offerings, you wont be disappointed for fun, play or business.
Jeff P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Great Hotel! Lots Of Reasonable Services

Has a Great Buffet, Great Restaurants, and High-Quality Gym
9.7
Hotel has very large rooms, that have adapters that are equipped for US travellers who use 110V electrical items. Buffet is great, if you get the free breakfast as part of your reservation package. The Lotus Court also serves very high-quality food on the 3rd floor, too
Shopping Tip: Head to the SM Mall of Davao. They have every possible type of store that you can think of, and plenty of places to eat, too.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, November 27, 2012
best hotel in davao

location,service.pool.food
8
have been to davao a couple of times and this is definely the best hotel there,pool and food are the selling points with good comfortable rooms
Gabriel R. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2012
Comfortable hotel

The hotel is clean, comfortable, great amenities, generally great service
8.3
It feels like home already - I always choose this hotel when I am in Davao. The staff is great, the amenities are great too! This stay however I was upset about the free wifi. We had to wait for our flight and had to check out ahead. I was requesting for just 1 hour of free wifi while waiting but they refused.
Donna K. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Good Hotel Service and Great Location

Good hotel facilities and located at the heart of the city
8
The hotel has access to many establishments around the city. The hotel is more expensive than other hotels, but the service is good and worth every penny. I tried the pool, the fitness center and the spa and the experience was great. Although during my stay, there was an ongoing refurbishments so there was no cable TV at that time.
Hisashi F. Groups Japan, November 25, 2012
Solid hotel of the security

Security and brightness and cleanliness
8
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.
June V. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2012
good location

accessible to shopping areas
7.3
upon arrival, we were wondering how come there was no one to give porter assistance nor was there anyone to guide us to the front desk for check in....the room attendants however, were very accommodating and friendly....breakfast buffet was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: good breakfast buffet!
June V. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
good location

good breakfast buffet
7.3
no immediate porter assistance upon arrival....massage was not that good....
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
wow so nice

the best hotel there by far
10
i enjoyed my stay here. the pool, gym, pool bar, and lobby bar were all very nice. the breakfast buffet had a good variety of foods. the rooms quite basic but functional. good view from hotel room. the gym was small but had everything you needed to get a good workout. best place there and the bar at now wow a lot of fun
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Best hotel in Davao

Good location and clean rooms
8.7
Very convenient place to stay in Davao and explore the city. Rooms are quite big and nice flat screen TV. The breakfast buffet is excellent with huge selection. The gym is very good for a hotel gym...can get a great work out in there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05