or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
The best hotel in Davao by far..

Location, Service, Room Standard and Breakfast buffet
9.3
Decent hotel in Davao City, probably the best and only one available for foreigners that meets usual standards. Great breakfast buffet and great service in the hotel as well as very nice swimming pool. Quality of Wifi connection wasn't great so I opted for a pre-paid 3G card for my iPhone
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sama Island is a must for a day trip. The Pearl Farm beach resort has a rate for day guests including shower, beach and pool facilities and includes lunch, well worth it :-)
Joann C. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
more variety of breakfast choices

pool is nice
9.3
We had a great stay in your Hotel. the guest room is spacious enough to walk around and you have a spacious bathroom too. We plan to stay again and next time it would be longer. keep up a good work. managers/staffs are very accommodating and smiling.
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Very good rooms with good view from my room

just besides the souvenir mall
8
very nice rooms with the common amenities you find in a modern hotels. nice appliance too where i can place/dock my phone! very accessible, good hotel security practices, breakfast food choices were good. friendly and well English spoken personnel's and very lovely too.
Daniel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Good location

near the airport, near davao's cbd
8
i enjoyed my stay on the hotel. rooms are spacious although if feels like the room and the facilities are old. good food around the hotel and souvenir shop just in front. you can buy gifts from all around mindanao in aldivinco.
Shopping Tip: Just in front of Marco Polo is one of the biggest souvenir and gift shop in Davao., you can buy goods from all around in that place.
Jeff P. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2012
Very Comfortable Rooms. Great Breakfast Buffet.

Huge Breakfast Buffet, Very Professional Staff, Tremendous Fitness Facility
9.7
Marlon D. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel

breakfast buffet is great
9.7
One of the nicest hotel in Davao, buffet is is great where you can choose different kind of delicalies, from local to international..would like to come again in my next vacation.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, December 11, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Spacious rooms, great breakfast buffet, nice pool
9.7
marco polo davao is one amazing hotel. the view from the room, especially the one facing the sea is so beautiful, it's like a painting. love their breakfast buffet. and a huge swimming pool is amazing. security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. it's the best hotel in the city, hands down.
Maiko N. Couples Japan, December 11, 2012
Best hotel in Davao

Massive breakfast at Cafe Marco
9.3
we loved our stay in marco polo davao. the breakfast is massive, including filipino, japanese sushi rolls, chinese noodles, western danish/pancake/cereal/omelet/breakfast meat, complete desserts and drinks, just like that of raddison blu in cebu. if you buy the meal separately, it's pesos/person so i recommend you to buy a room with breakfast if using agoda.
Restaurant Tip: If you are tired of expensive hotel food, there are 2 Japanese restaurants Sankai and Tadakuma in walking distance. Sankai is the only Japanese restaurant in Davao that has a Japanese sushi chef. Enjoy Japanese food made of tropical fishes!
Leonides R. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great Hotel Nice Location

Quiet, clean and sanitized daliy
8.3
We had a great short stay at this hotel. The staff are nice and polite. The wifi is excellent.
Shopping Tip: Just across the road is one story building filled with batik textile at reasonable prices.
Todd H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great Place..

The Most Westernized Hotel In Davao...
10
Great Place. Staff was nice. Clean friendly. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C03