or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Hisashi F. Groups Japan, November 25, 2012
Solid hotel of the security

Security and brightness and cleanliness
8
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.
June V. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2012
good location

accessible to shopping areas
7.3
upon arrival, we were wondering how come there was no one to give porter assistance nor was there anyone to guide us to the front desk for check in....the room attendants however, were very accommodating and friendly....breakfast buffet was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: good breakfast buffet!
June V. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2012
good location

good breakfast buffet
7.3
no immediate porter assistance upon arrival....massage was not that good....
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
wow so nice

the best hotel there by far
10
i enjoyed my stay here. the pool, gym, pool bar, and lobby bar were all very nice. the breakfast buffet had a good variety of foods. the rooms quite basic but functional. good view from hotel room. the gym was small but had everything you needed to get a good workout. best place there and the bar at now wow a lot of fun
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Best hotel in Davao

Good location and clean rooms
8.7
Very convenient place to stay in Davao and explore the city. Rooms are quite big and nice flat screen TV. The breakfast buffet is excellent with huge selection. The gym is very good for a hotel gym...can get a great work out in there.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
Worth the price

Probably the best buffet in Davao City
9.3
The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and fresh. Everything was as it should be for a top-class hotel. The breakfast buffet offered so much variety making it so hard to choose. I will probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Anil T. Couples India, November 22, 2012
Clean, comfortable, well located place

Good and efficient service, helpful staff, good chinese restaurant, and relaxing spa.
9
Staff helped us rent a car on the first day so we could play golf and do sightseeing. Meals at the hotel restaurants are sumptuous although we did not take the breakfast package. Davao has an excellent golf course (Rancho Palos Verdes), it allows walk in players and taxis can easily be hired to go and return. We facilities at the spa are good, the couple's room is cosy and the therapists are friendly.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2012
Great time

Clean and big
10
i enjoyed my stay here. the pool, gym, pool bar, and lobby bar were all very nice. the breakfast buffet had a good variety of foods. the rooms quite basic but functional. good view from hotel room. the gym was small but had everything you needed to get a good workout.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 21, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big rooms, amazing breakfast buffet, great swimming pool
9.7
Marco Polo Davao is one amazing hotel. The view from the room, especially the one facing the sea is so beautiful, it's like a painting. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's the best hotel in the city, hands down.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Fantastic

Style, location, standard, best hotel swimming pool in Davao
10
Unfortunately we only booked 3 nights here, should have stayed here for the whole trip!! This hotel is definitely in a class of its own in Davao. The lobby sets the standard for excellent service and a pleasant experience. Room was large, modern decoration, well appointed, exceedingly clean, everything worked perfectly. Bed was comfortable, plenty of pillows. In fact I could not find fault at all with anything during our stay. The swimming pool was awesome, perfect for morning laps or just relaxing with a drink and a book. A shallow end for kids, clean change rooms and good sized towels. Buffet breakfast was superb in all areas from service to variety and food quality. Great little sports bar for an early evening drink or relaxing lobby area. Best value for money hotel I have stayed in in the last 12 months.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01