Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Blomqvist H. Business travelers Sweden, March 18, 2013
Still the best in Davao

Location, attentiveness and speed of service.
7.3
After having tried most of the hotels in Davao, I still consider Marco the best.
Calvin B. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Best business hotel in Davao

Excellent service, clean refurbished rooms, and overall pleasant stay
7.7
The Marco Polo is definitely the best business hotel I have stayed at in Davao City. The rooms are tidy, clean and maintained at par with international standards. When I needed more than one internet account, the front desk was quick to provide me with another set without asking questions. Overall a very pleasant stay, will definitely come back.
Marc P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Awesome hotel, even by western standards

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
Flawless. Food on buffet was excellent, room very clean, staff was attentive. Very satisfied. The hotel was walking distance from almost everything, and taxis were abundant and cheap.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2013
It was a relaxing time with good location.

Location, good size comfortable rooms & affordable airport shuttle.
6.7
Hansen W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2013
superb

cleanliness, elegant and friendly
8
The best hotel in town!very nicely designed n very comfortable too. Would be the only hotel I will stay whenever I go to Davao
Chatirene E. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2013
Great!

Clean, comfortable and accessible
10
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
As expected a great stay again

Great pool, friendly staff and good food
7.3
Reainki O. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
great. i'll recommend marco polo davao

clean room, great buffet breakfast
8
we had a wonderful stay. the hotel adresses all our needs.
Renevil N. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
Comfort and Luxury

Clean rooms, value for money and hotel located in the city
9
Overall experience was great! Will definitely stay here again.
Maria L. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
It was a great stay and felt world class.

Cleanliness, service and aesthetic.
8
My stay was great and I will highly recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AM-AGWEB-4E01