Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2000 reviews

1587 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2000)
Sort by:
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Best hotel to stay when in Davao

Well-maintained, food, pool
9
Perfect breakfast buffet, lap pool, poolside dining
Report this review
Israelito T. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
good nice place

clean, good food, accomodating staff
8
There was no available room upon check in but the problem was easily fixed. the breakfast buffet has a lot of choices.
Report this review
Liezle D. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2013
value for money

Convenient, comfortable, up-to-standard
10
It was great staying at the hotel! The staff were efficient and attentive to details. The restaurants and bars are also nice with delightful food and good value for money. Our room and toilet are spacious and lives up to its international standard. What I would suggest however, is to display the menu of each restaurant so guests would know what to expect. We will surely come back!
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
My HQ in Davao is always efficient & working well

Location, Staff, Eagles Bar
7.7
As usual, everything works, airport shuttle, checkin, restaurants/bar, staff !
Report this review
Cock K. Families with young children Philippines, October 9, 2013
good

food, parking, spa
8
i love the spa room. i love it there. so relaxing and its like one single room in the hotel. the steam bath was great. the scrubs, massage and facials too are highly recommended
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
MY HQ in Davao is always efficient and working !

location, staff, restaurants
8.3
As usual, the MP Davao functioned excellently, efficiently and everything went well
Report this review
Cock K. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Heart of the City Hotel

Food,Location, Spa
8.3
great. Lazuli Spa is fantastic. dining is great too!
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Good and comfort

Clean,
8
Report this review
Donnabel C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2013
Nice pool and breakfast but old room

The location is good. Easy to get taxi, the swimming pool is really nice and relaxing, not too many people swimming in the afternoon because Filipino are scared to get dark, good breakfast
7.3
It was good relaxing few days, my family enjoyed the swimming pool and good breakfast
Report this review
Maria G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
my home away from home

large ,clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
I have stayed in this hotel mant times everytime I'm in town, I make it a point it book here if I have to or if I get a chance.This hotel has always felt like home for some reason. Over the years, I must say, they have maintained the cleanliness of the place and one of the best things of this hotel is their superb buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again when I'm in town!
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1587 reviews Next page
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07