My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Place like home.

Convenient
7.3
The staff is as friendly as before and helpful. This will be the hotel I am staying in Davao from now on.
Ricardo A. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
Ahotel to stay for business and leisure

Centrally located in Davao City
9.3
Marco Polo has everything to offer for short and long-stayers.
Earl R. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Always professional and very friendly

Fine location; speedy, friendly service; great security
8.3
Have stayed here many times. Will come back again and bring friends and co-workers!
Travel tip: Be advised there is shuttle service from the airport.
Ronaldo S. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Great location with care

I like the bed and pillows
8
i really enjoy my stay at marco polo hotel davao, however when we arrived in the hotel the road was closed due to there was a baggage suspicious with a bomb, so they were still clearing it before the guest can enter the hotel, so far overall it was an enjoyable stay, the staff were so friendly, the service war prompt, and the breakfast spread were so good, they have even filipino delicacies such as puto bobung ,etc,
Blomqvist H. Business travelers Sweden, October 10, 2012
Davaos best hotel

Good service and friendly staff
7.7
As always, Marco provided good service. Slightly over priced compared to for example Thailand. The only downside is ambitions and the staff at the pool. This area could be so much more.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Great hotel with lovely pool deck

Large swimming pool and well kitted out gym.
9
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Always enjoyed the stay..... good sized rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and choice of restaurants for dinner. Central location near to Gaisano mall / Victoria Plaza.
Royce T. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
Excellent Hotel and location

Facilities and Food
9.3
Very beautiful hotel. I think its the best hotel in Davao City.
Travel tip: Marco Polo hotel is highly recommended for everyone. Its not that really expensive. The accomodation is really really great. The facilities are excellent. The rooms are very clean and room amenities are technologically advanced. Moreover, their restaurants give you gastronomic treats. You will really be staffed especially breakfasts.
David B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Beautiful luxurious hotel

Rooms and pool area
10
Friendly staff with beautiful rooms and facilities
Rosette A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great ambience and great service.

Great staffs.
9
As its my first time in Davao city i never expected that people are so friendly. Marco Polo has a great service from the entrance till you get into your room. Staffs are smiling all the time and theyre very helpful. I stayed in Marco Polo for 4 days & 3 nights & i feel so good, i loved how the staff treat their guests.
Tammie C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good Hotel. Service is good.

Hotel room is good, cosy room
9
First time staying Marco Polo Davao Hotel. Enjoy our hotel stay there. Free Wi-fi. Worth the price we are paying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02