My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Entrance Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1474)
Sort by:
May C. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
When in davao never think twice

Location and great comfort
7.7
Great service a bit small room that will benefit from renovation
Wilfredo G. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2012
Pleasantly Memorable Stay

Great location, generous room space, accommodating hotel staff
8
Our 3-day/2-night stay at Marco Polo supplemented quite well the reason for a weekend getaway - it was our 31st wedding anniversary. The efficient airport pick up arrangement seemed to signal a pleasant stay. the room we were billeted in was surprising spacious, complete with all the amenities (flat tv, ref, wide double bed, safety box, etc.). We were even provided with house umbrellas when we decided to stroll around during a drizzle. the breakfast was usually generous, though there were some dishes that were served again the next day. Overall, we really enjoyed to the fullest our stay at the Marco Polo Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Eden Nature Park, and don't miss eating durian at Magsaysay avenue.
Tomas F. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2012
Perfect location and service with a smile

Location, clean, and great service
9
My kids and I decided to spend a night in marco polo before proceeding to pearl farm resort for my niece's wedding the following afternoon. The front desk personnel were helpful and arranged immediately for non smoking rooms which I forgot to request when I made the reservation the previous night. Security was tight at the main entrance which was good because my family felt safe after we have checked in.
Rachel L. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2012
Mix of modern and traditional Filipino design

Brealfast Buffet and ambiance,gym
9.7
Rooms are adequate and the breakfast buffet is definitely a value for money. There's a lot of variety and all of the food tastes delicious. Staff,not limited to the buffet area,are all friendly and ready to serve.
Damien C. Solo travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
Best 5 star in Davao.

Excellent Facilities.
9.3
Typical 5 star hotel with excellent service and facilities. The rooms are looking tired and dated could do with a renovation. The breakfast buffet is a must, the pool is great to relax around during the hotter parts of the day and the gymnasium is very well equipped. Great location near the centre of town and peoples park.
Sedney L. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2012
good location and great food

location
7
the food at cafe marco were very good. there are so many varieties to choose from. rooms were a bit dated. it needs renovation. the only thing new in the room was the flat screen tv.
Rogen D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
My only hotel choice in davao city

excellent service, superb food, nice pool for lap workout, perfect location.
10
Very accommodating front desk staff and excellent room service. Value for money room rates.
Ma. L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Beautiful resort

Friendly staff, clean facilities, great food choices
9
When we arrived the resort island, we were warmly welcomed by the staff with cool refreshment and a serenade. Their system of distributing hotel keys is well organized. We easily found our way to our Samal room, a hut on stilts. Although the huts are exposed to the ravages of wind, sea and sun, management has done a good job of maintaining it. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The buffet offers excellent choices!
Janice S. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2012
Elegant and Peaceful Hotel

security,Interior and exterior are all Fine ;-) , I love the room ,the view,the pool and the service.near aldevinco and Gaisano Mall
10
well staying in marco polo is like a fantasy, i really enjoy every moments when i was there best word for that is staying in marco polo davao is more fun in the philippines
Shopping Tip: Few walk away to Aldevinco and near the mall
Nasser A. Business travelers Oman, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with smile

staff and location
7.7
my stay was fantastic
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel location is goood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel EntranceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cabana TerraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Executive Suite Sea ViewMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SuperiorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Magsaysay ParkMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Mt. ApoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Apo Golf and Country Club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02