or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel all comforts of home

bathroom was a 10
6.7
The staff are great. The only thing that lacked was breakfast buffet as it was not restocked when i came down to eat at 830am. I was surprised by this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: White water rafting was great fun. Very nice
Dr F. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2012
"Comfortable place to stay"

good food, nice rooms
7
we enjoyed our stay at marco polo. the food is good, nice, clean rooms. near the malls. friendly staff.
Lynn G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Excellent hotel

Central location with all facilities
8.7
I spent 3 nights in the Marco Polo and overall a wonderful stay. The rooms are spacious, well equipped with comfortable beds and large flat screen TV. The free wi fi works well. Extensive breakfast buffet and all the staff thoughout the hotel very helpful and friendly. Large pool and bar area very pleasant and the spa fantastic!
Nicholas D. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
A 5-Star Hotel at 3-Star Prices

5-Star Service
10
I stayed at the Marco Polo Davao for 3 nights and found the experience to be first class. The staff was superb, the service was excellent, and the room was outstanding! The ambience of this hotel is old-world elegance with a touch of modern sensibility. The pool and the Polo Bistro were also superb. Highly recommended.
Luke S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Great overal comfortable Hotel

Lovely rooms, great breakfast choice, cant fault anything
9.7
Stayed here for 6 nights and everything perfect, stayed in a deluxe room on level 10, room looked brand new. Unfortunately never had time to try the pool or gym but looked great. Breakfast was immense with too much choice lol!!! Staff were extremely helpful. Highly recommend this hotl if staying in Davao. Location perfect for the airport and we received a free pickup. Quite near the two new Malls, SM & Apreeza. Only two small faults and very minor is security a little too tight but guess better like that than not and although wifi free you have to keep inputting the username and password every few minutes.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall had just opened and althogh great shops, still being fitted out, Apreeza Mall also brand new and had a better selection and more to do etc.
Hercules G. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
My Home in Davao City

The cleanest hotel at the heart of the city with the best service.
10
I've tried a lot of hotels in Davao City but only Marco Polo stands out. The location is very central and safe. The rooms are all well maintained and at par with other international hotel chains. The breakfast buffet is just marvelous. Must try is the pasta at the Pool Bistro. Marco Polo Davao, my home in Davao City.
Victor S. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
great service, rooms are spacious

near a shopping center
8
we had a nice time at marco polo. it met our expectations. all our needs and requests were accommodated. staff were all friendly.
Victor S. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Nice and clean rooms

Near a commercial area
8
The staff are all courteous and accommodating. Gave every information we needed.
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, October 21, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big rooms, amazing breakfast buffet, great swimming pool
9.7
Marco Polo Davao is one amazing hotel. The view from the room, especially the one facing the sea is so beautiful, it's like a painting. Love their breakfast buffet. And a huge swimming pool is amazing. Security has a strong presence on the property, which adds to the peace of mind. It's the best hotel in the city, hands down.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Great, best hotel in Davao City

Central, Eagles, Buffet
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06