or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Leng L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great friendly staff and a very lovely experience

Large rooms with very prompt staff service
9
We had a great experience with the Marco Polo. The staff are all very friendly whilst maintaining a level of professionalism. They were very prompt to with customer requests as well. We asked for an adaptor to be brought up to our room and it was it was delivered by housekeeping immediately. The rooms are a very classic design with an all wooden furnishing and very large windows allowing for lots of light to come in. I would definitely stay here again.
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel, value for money.

Shopping center is just across the street. Parade of floats were also across the street.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. Check in and check out was fast.
Chow C. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
The best hotel in davao

Great location, nice and clean room
9.7
The staff were very welcoming and very warm. Very sensitive to the needs of the clients. They really extended us excellent quality service with warm personal touch!!!
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice hotel...

center of the city....
10
nice hotel and nice facilities....when we were there aug19 are the kadawayan festival,in our room while outside having a floral parade,in our room in 10th floor we can see what happening down in the road...so many events that day...love to go back there ....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near in the airport,and the malls too.
Chau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Safety Hotel

Spa
8.7
I have stay their for 4 nights. But the 2nd night I forget to bring my Ipad go out. Stay inside the room for whole day even clean up my room already. But my Ipad still on my table. It's really good & honest hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a spa but suggest only take foot massage.
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
The best hotel in Davao...

Posh like hotel for celebrities..
9.7
This hotel is really good to stay.. I was with my gf and totally enjoying the stay there..
Chantal G. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

food!!!
9
The Marco Polo is still the best hotel in term of Amenities and Food in Davao. You want to be pampered, go book at Lazuli Spa, one of Davao's Finest SPA. The breakfast at cafe marco is one of the best too, the international spread and array of foods will surely make you confused and drool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a day for Adventure- Go for White Water Rafting. Contact Base Camp, they offer every outdoor experience you will surely love and never forget.
Chantal G. Families with young children Philippines, August 16, 2012
The best hotel in Davao

location, accessibility and food
8
Marco Polo is Davao's finest hotel. It is located in the heart of the city. The rooms are newly renovated which is really good. You can ask the front office if you are booking in groups to make the rooms in the same floor or adjacent with each other. Customer Service is what they truly offer.
Shopping Tip: Buy Davao goodies and pasalubong at Aldevinco Shopping. Change your money here, they offer the best exchange rate.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
delightful hotel

nice rooms, comfortable beds
8
It is always a pleasure to stay at Marco Polo, nice window views, comfy beds, spacious rooms. It feels special. I would go back to this hotel over and over again
Cherry S. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2012
relaxing and worry free hotel

Wifi, clean room, and nice staff
8.7
My daughter accidentally drop acetone in the side table of the hotel. We were charged with 1,800 for the little spot of acetone that dropped to their table. I think this is too much. I even ask the manager for me to repair it by just buying quick paint spray so that it will be cheaper. They hesitate and forced us to pay for the extra charge. They have my card number and charged it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01