Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1998 reviews

1585 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1998)
Sort by:
Gerwin J. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Pleasant stay with international amenities

amenities, polite staff, dining
9.7
Report this review
Gerwin J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Centrally located hotel and all-inclusive

Lap pool, great breakfast, large windows
9.7
Report this review
Oruen S. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
nice and clean

classic ambiance and international menu options
7
nice for just business type.bar and lounge looks cramped.
Report this review
Andrea J. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast buffet
8.7
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Fun!

Room, Facilities and Breakfast
10
It was a superb stay at the Marco Polo Davao Hotel. Breakfast was fantastic! Love the hotel facilities and service. This is my third time staying in Marco Polo hotel since my special someone is working in Davao Abreeza mall. But now my special someone has been transferred to Gen San KCC Veranza mall. I hope that there will be a branch of Marco Polo hotel located at Gen San. Please....
Report this review
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell

Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
6.3
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Report this review
Eugenio I. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Nice Place Good Service

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
9
We celebrated our 20th Anniversary in the hotel, upon informing the staff of this they surprised us with cake and wine! Very thoughtful!!!
Report this review
Eugenio I. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Nice Place Good Service

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Nice Location
8.7
Very thoughtful staff,friendly staff
Report this review
Ian H. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Two day stay was very pleasant and incident free

Got a good rate on Agoda, friendly staff and good food
10
Report this review
Jervis J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
relaxing

easy location, safe, no traffic
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 1585 reviews Next page
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao CityMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao City - Continental Club Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03