or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6.7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Harold H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5.7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
San H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 23, 2014
Nice stay in Davao

confortable room, good location, staff is friendly.
9.3
Allan B. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Consistently superior service

The hotel has all the amenities one would expect in a 5-star hotel. The service is still excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable even if the hotel building is old.
9
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
nice hotel

location views staff
9
i liked this hotel, its a bit far out of town but the hotel is nice, the restaurant is very nice to sit and have a drink especially around the pool in the evening
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6.3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9.3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9.7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03