or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Darren G. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
excellent staff, 3 great on site restaraunts

staff, food, friendliness
10
I really appreciated the staff and their friendliness. The management was very curtiuos and helpful
Birger W. Couples Norway, April 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8.3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Gerwin J. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9.3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9.3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8.7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6.3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8.3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Allison W. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
Great stay

Food, staff, service
8.7
Great, deserve the best relaxation time, very convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07