My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Chikako M. Business travelers Japan, March 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
10
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
An excellet hotel of the highest standard

Cleanliness, stfff, efficiency
8.7
This was a first class hotel. It was clean comfortable with staff efficiency food etc of the highest standard. The Marco Polo could match with any hotle within it's price range anywhere in the world
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Super Great We love Davao

Room
10
Fleur D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food and Location
10
I didnt expect the type of service I received at this hotel. They are a 5 star hotel from the customer service to the security. I would make this one of the hotels I would always consider when visiting Davao City.
Jonathan L. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Relxing stay with comfort and quality

Comfortable rooms, great food, quality spa
9
It was a restful stay with good quality rooms, food, and spa, as well as centrally located for shopping & city activities, and reasonable priced.
Marie F. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Satisfying

Location, service, amenities
9.7
All expectations met. The location was convenient to transport and shopping. Room amenities were above average though the safe/vault was defective. I probably would not book the hotel at published rate. For the discounted overnight booking, the price is just right.
Dominic L. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2014
Good

Comfort, location, safety
5
Nice cozy place, comfortable, safe, child friendly, centrally located, attentive staff, good service, small parking space, good breakfast, warm
Vanessa R. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Great hotel in Davao

Location. 5 star hotel great staff
8
Marlene A. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Time for major renovation

Location, friendly staff, shopping
7.3
We have stayed at a few Marco Polo hotels, but I think the Davao Marco Polo has seen better days and is in need of total revamp. As soon as we entered, there was a stench prevailing, like from an old sewer system. The carpets and furnishings were also outdated, although the interiors were well maintained and clean. Building outside was quite impressive and the landscape nice and green. Staff were efficient and friendly and security staff were doing well.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
The Marco Polo Davao Hotel is the oasis of efficiency and class in Mindanao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C05