arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2037 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2037 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

les S.
Australia
April 11, 2016
pay for the buffet breakfast
some things are getting old pool area needs work, staff great ,breakfast awesome

Torkjell O.
Norway
April 08, 2016
Nice location
Nice sentral location and clean hotel. Service is verygood but in the pool bar you must wait for awhile if you like to order icecream. That comes proberly from a place far away..... Spa senter is nice and i recomend all to have a visit there.

Eric P.
New Caledonia
April 07, 2016
Perfect stay as usual
The best hotel in DVO city, for a reasonable price. Fantastic buffet breakfast and seafood on Friday and Saturday nights.Worth the money, and more than 8.4, I would say at least 9.

Kristine M.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Central location, excellent staff
Davao is a great place with lots of activities you can enjoy. Marco Polo is centrally located making it a convenient base for exploring the city.

shinichi K.
Japan
April 05, 2016
Sa marco
I love Marcopolo,but????? the pot is dirty, bed is very small , no slippers and bathrobes etc., Buffet , Guard , shuttle bus driver is the best for me. Thank you !!!

Norman O.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Nice location, riendly staff, old hotel
Everything is fine from staff to location to cleanliness. Only downside is its an old hotel, so old I'm able to see cockroaches running around my room.

man S.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

man S.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Alberto E.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Great stay!
Loved the breakfast buffet! Staff were friendly and location is absolutely great! Would love to stay here again in the future.

Colin H.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2016
Great staff
Staff were brilliant