Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Manfred M.
Singapore
July 22, 2013
Wonderful hotel
Very clean, comfortable and friendly
It was a wonderful experience. Love the big and comfortable room. Service was excellent and friendly.

Chi F.
Portugal
July 21, 2013
very attentive staff
room, food, service
The hotel located in the center of the city, easy access to the malls. very attentive staff, very nice hotel.

Maria B.
United States
July 17, 2013
Luxurious accomodations, accessible to shopping.
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, attentive staff.
Wonderful, sophisticated, and comfortable. We enjoyed city comforts at Marco Polo Hotel after spending fun but rustic and rather basic accommodations in rural settings. Shopping was especially convenient , as we only had to cross the street to get to a major shopping mall for local and indigenous crafts. We would have stayed longer, but unfortunately we were scheduled to fly out of Davao the following morning. We would highly recommend the Marco Polo Hotel in Davao to our friends and family.

eiko B.
United States
July 12, 2013
Very comfortable, very competent employees
appearance, how clean it was, very attentive employees
Good experience. Only negative thing was that we were not provided with he wifi login until we asked for it.

Roberto L.
Philippines
July 10, 2013
It was a great experience
Friendly staff, great breakfast buffet and clean rooms
It was a nice experience certainly one of the best hotels in davao. Great food especially the breakfast buffet.

marilou G.
Afghanistan
July 08, 2013
Very satisfy
Cleanliness, friendly and nice overlooking view with the pool -- thank u so much

Victor W.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2013
Superb four star hotel in the centre of Davao City
Superb staff, excellent food, comfortable room.
Truly excellent. It is a lovely hotel with very comfortable rooms and first class food.

Ove V.
Sweden
July 06, 2013
Comfortable stay
Good service, nice staff and close to everything.

Patrick G.
Philippines
July 05, 2013
perfect
nice design and good service

James O.
Philippines
July 05, 2013
Good Value
value for money
Comfortable room and friendly staff situated in a convenient location