Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2012
home away from homw

clean rooms, best location
9
everytime i vist Davao City for a few nights, I almost always book nd stay in this hotel for so many reasons. Its location is really a good reason plus, I love their pool and clean rooms and food.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Very comfortable central location

Location, Staff, Eagles
8
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
fantastic hotel

location the expierence /stay
8
As always my stays at Marco Polo Davao was an expierence never before,spacious room,clean and tidy,breakfast was great....value to the money I paid......
Karen P. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Best Hotel ever

locstion of the hotel; employees are friendly
10
we've enjoyed our stay at marco polo and we definitely come back to the place sgain to unwind and release stress. facilities and rooms are clean and new. even the employees are accomodating,helpful, cheerful and thoughtful st all times.
Israelito T. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
nice place

in the middle of city
7
The food served for the meeting or banquet needs improvement. The hotel staff also need more training.
Israelito T. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
bad service, great location

it is in the middle of davao
5
the hotel has a very accessible location. the service is bad. it took hours before food got served.
Hajjah N. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

Not so far from the airport
6.7
Good for a rest , no disturbance and god for function, an international cruisent
Hotel Feature Tip: One of good hotel in that area
Marcos C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
best in davao by far

best views, best breakfast
8
i continue to stay at this hotel simply because its the best in davao city. its not comparable to other "5 star" properties i have stayed worldwide, even with its newly renovated rooms; however its the best you will find in davao without a doubt. breakfast is above average with quality dishes,fresh fruits and green leaf lettuces. must request a view facing the ocean. staff is courteous and genuine.
Nai H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Nice hotel with very good service

Nice environment and good food
7.7
Suitable for business and holiday stay. Everything is good.
Restaurant Tip: Very nice and good food at a very reasonable price.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
Centrally placed for business

Good staff and great breakfasts
6.7
I have stayed here several times and like its central access to Gaisano Mall, as well as the exercise proximity of the Davao People's Park as well as the hotel lap pool, which is kept very clean. The staff is friendly, if not always competent. Security is appropriately tight and the hotel is built to handle earthquakes (several small ones felt during my stays)....However, was solicited for sex inside the lobby of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Decent restaurants near by. Staff is helpful with directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02