Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Daifallah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 9, 2012
great room

best location in heart of city
9.3
i like the location of hotel in heart of city near mall and restaurant .
Shopping Tip: near from mall , beautiful gym , swimming pool
La D. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

Warm welcome from the staff, courteous front desk, 5 star hotel, great location
8
Our stay here is totally magnificent. The check-in & check out was fast. But since we check out around 5am, we haven't experienced their breakfast buffet. We have few items on our packed breakfast. =( no coffee
Hotel Feature Tip: The Deck
Nobuhiko N. Couples Japan, July 9, 2012
It is synthetically high quality service.

I was satisfied with reception of the staff.
8
It is synthetically high quality service. The staff's education is also good. However, the parking of a display of a car is unkind. Since the guide was absent, I strayed.
James R. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
good service with uniquely warm mindanao welcome

everyone is just so nice
9.3
still the best option in mindanao- currently upgrading some rooms that had begun to show slight aging to decor,clean,safe,great pool and spa, in great location, this is the best known and loved hotel in the southern philippines for a reason.
Shopping Tip: the best exchage rates for currency are in the aldevinco shopping centre across the road from the marco polo- the best rates are for high denomination, clean banknotes although the rates for others are still miles better than any bank or hotel offers
Chau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2012
Renovation

The floor must be stay under 8th Floor!
8
Before we just asking for highest floor room. But this time, we try the lower floor and find out that they just renovate the 4th - 8th floor. That's the quality of Marco Polo! Clean & comfort!
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
top class hotel

5 star hotel with all amenities
7.7
very enjoyable stay in luxurious surroundings great view of city. service quality of room and restaurants as expected from 5 star hotel
Jack S. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2012
presentation amazing location a little far

Has all ammenties
8.3
wifi didnt work the whole time i stayed there and noise from renovations
Shopping Tip: great for shopping
Andrew B. Couples Swaziland, July 3, 2012
lovely hotel

gym facilities and swimming pool
7.7
Nice hotel however staff do not communicate very well, i was asked weather i would like to upgrade my stay upon check in, the additional charge was given to me however upon check out it was double the amount, we where meant to receive breakfast included in the upgrade but we where charged for breakfast additionally, overall the hotel is nice but somewhat overrated, the food is not great either.
Min H. Couples South Korea, July 1, 2012
best hotel in davao

simply the best
8
best hotel i ever tried in davao city location, service, food, and pool everything was good
Jeffrey L. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Good Location

The best thing about marco polo is its location! The staff were efficient and very helpful. And, the breakfast buffet was GREAT!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B06