or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
John E. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
delightful hotel

nice rooms, comfortable beds
8
It is always a pleasure to stay at Marco Polo, nice window views, comfy beds, spacious rooms. It feels special. I would go back to this hotel over and over again
Cherry S. Families with older children Philippines, August 16, 2012
relaxing and worry free hotel

Wifi, clean room, and nice staff
8.7
My daughter accidentally drop acetone in the side table of the hotel. We were charged with 1,800 for the little spot of acetone that dropped to their table. I think this is too much. I even ask the manager for me to repair it by just buying quick paint spray so that it will be cheaper. They hesitate and forced us to pay for the extra charge. They have my card number and charged it.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2012
Very comfortable central location

Central, Eagles, Buffet
8
Chantal G. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Great Location

Best Breakfast
8
The best hotel in Davao to cater both business and leisure. The newly renovated rooms gave the hotel more zen and relaxing look. The Lazuli spa is one of the best in the city. Breakfast in Cafe Marco is one of the things you will really look forward too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book Ahead to Save More!
Rhea M. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2012
Great Service and Awesome Location

customer service, breakfast buffet and location
9
It was my first time to travel to Davao and Marco Polo made it an amazing experience. It wasn't difficult to get transportation since they will assist you. Breakfast buffet was great and everyone is accommodating and friendly.
Leslie T. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
charming hotel

nice pool
7.3
Generally, the hotel is okay. friendly front office staff and concierge who are very resourceful. The breakfast is good as well with a lot of food variety to choose from.
Leslie T. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2012
charming hotel

nice pool
7.7
My aunt bought a lot of orchids and other plants in the expo at sm parking lot. We brought them to the hotel in a lousy packaging. When the concierge staff saw it, he immediately volunteered to replace and fix the packaging, since we have to fly back to Kalibo. The gesture surely was commendable. Thank you
Janice S. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Great staff

Convenience
8
Very nice location. Very near to restaurants and shopping areas
Johannine C. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Money spent was worth it

Spacious room and good food
7.3
A classy five-star hotel on a strategic location. Money spent was worth it and buffet breakfast was delicious. Good place to stay.
Clay S. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2012
Nicest Hotel in Davao

Very modern, safe, and clean.
10
I enjoyed the swimming pool. Pool towels and staff meet your needs. The outdoor bar area serves drinks and/or dinner. This also serves as the outdoor smoking area. Another smoking area is around the corner of the hotel entrance. The room and mini-bar offers great relaxation. The hotel lobby and bar area also has piano and vocalist. The 2nd floor restuarant is one of several and serves the largest breakfast buffet in the Philippines.
Travel tip: Several shopping malls are within P100 taxi ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A08