My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Reception Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restaurant Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Bathroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Interior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Entrance Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Hiromitsu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2012
Excellent buffet breakfast

Easy access to Davao city centre
6.3
Although I got some personal items stolen during cleaning service and me out of hotel, over all stay was comfortable. I think that they need to improve their security upon accomodation. Buffet style meal was really great !
Rhodora C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
comfortable hotel

soft & comfy beddings
9.3
Marco Polo hotel is very convenient 5star hotel in the very hot Davao City. Lobby is very spacious serving drinks at the lounge. Staff are all very assistive.
Shopping Tip: Across the hotel is the small shopping center for malongs.
Aidan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Good hotel

Breakfast buffet
8.7
Nice hotel. Good restaurants. Definitely the best hotel in Davao. Best breakfast buffet in town.
Richie P. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
marco polo davao...great place .excellent service

our continental suit room
10
thank you marco polo....you made our stayed one of the most memorable experienced,,,excellent service,,,nice accomodation ( room) nice people......hope we wll be back here in davao w/ same hotel.....
Myrna M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Great location with excellent service with smile.

friendly staff.
9.3
Very friendly and attentive employee. Mr.Ritchelle one of there employee is so helpful and very informative ,his the one who help us a lot about good places to go for sightseeing ,it's our first time in that place and I would stay there again with my family together and tell my friends in Guam to stay in these hotel. Davao is a great place to visit with
Tiffany R. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Great hotel with a nice view

Location, helpful staffs, nice room view
8
They no longer allow durian fruit inside the hotel so it no longer has that pungent smell.
Travel tip: Don't buy fruits and eat inside the hotel because they don't allow it.
Abdulwahab A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
great hotel

yes 9.8
9
I found the staff eficenf polite and happy, there servise was dedicated to the guests comfort at all levels of staff. a big well done to the Management to maintain such a high level and dedication. and next time i will stay in same hotel really great ,
Harold R. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

"Well Cleaned with great service"
8.3
This is the best hotel because of its very great ambiannce. The lobby,the room, the bed & linen was well cleaned as well. The breakfast buffet was also very good because they have lots of choices from japanese, american & filipino foods. The only thing I didn't like in the hotel was that didn;t have big beds in the room which I always prefer in a hotel. Plus they have also have a smoking area in the hallway near the elevetor going to the room which sometimes smells bad. I hope they would disallow that because its a public area where people with children often passby. Overall the hotel was great beacause of its great ambiance & service
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
ritzy

very comfortable, secure, high class facilities.
9
it was an excellent hotel. courteous staff, nice rooms, and the breakfast buffet was awesome and free. only thing that sucked was the shower drain drained so slowly that a shower became a bath in about ten minutes.
Marife S. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
great hotel,accomodating friendly staff

cabana rooms ,guests have access to the Marco polo club located at 17Th floor
9.3
Marco polo for me is the best hotel in Davao city.buffet breakfast is very good giving guests a lot of varieties from appetizers to main menu up to their desserts.Staff at the reception immediately catered my request that we wanna transfer to their newly refurbished floor,we were very enthusiastic about it.During our stay at the hotel they are refurbishing the 7Th & 8Th floor.One of their staff,let me see their cabana room with direct access to the pool.Definitely we wanna stay in this hotel again and book for their cabana room
Travel tip: go for the higher floors, so you can get the best view of the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ReceptionMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Guest RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel EntranceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cabana TerraceMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Executive Suite Sea ViewMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SuperiorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BathroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestaurantMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Business CenterMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kadayawan FestivalMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Magsaysay ParkMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Mt. ApoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Apo Golf and Country Club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02