Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

great service, top notch health and swimming facilities
9
stay in the upgraded cabana view deck area if you can
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eden Nature Garden Paradise Island Resort
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
great hotel but construction was a bit disturbing

great food
7.7
had a nice time, enjoyed the hotel food especially. there was a slight problem with the on going construction in the building. but otherwise, we had a great time. the hotel is located near the souvenir shops,which was very convenient for us. also the concierge were very helpful and polite.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Marvelous Hotel with Superior Customer Service

Great Customer Service, Excellant Room design & Delicious Buffet Breakfast beyond discription!!
9.7
My first trip to Davao & the hotel Marco Polo was a perfect choice. Starting with a pickup from the airport & baggage delivered to the room. Check in was quick & easy with very personable customer service agents. All the details related to the room, wireless Internet connection, business center, fitness equipment in the spa & pool with cabanas.
Shopping Tip: Marco Polo is within a 4 block walk to the a great shopping center with numerous restaurants.
Adrian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Overrated and dissapointing

Name sounds good
4.7
Undergoing renovation - could not work in the room or use my phone due to the noise. Wifi did not work for 2 days. Breakfast disgraceful and in the end had to be sent back. Never again
Abdullah B. Families with young children Norway, June 25, 2012
Excellent........

Nice, very accomodating staff...... Very good service......
10
My kids loves to be in Marco Polo Hotel........ My family had a really good tme.
Rebecca S. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2012
Luxurious, elegant hotel

All their staff were very much accommodating that all my needs were met with a smile
10
Staying in Marco polo was really a great and wonderful experience that I will always cherish and will look forward to going back again
Hotel Feature Tip: go for their continental club for a good buffet meals and lounge etc
Jose A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Modern hotel with very accomodating staff

Efficient staff, service with a smile
9.3
Fast check-in, lovely room with a nice view of Mt. Apo. Buffet breakfast had many choices. Pool was large and the area was very airy, conducive to reading and just lying on the lounge chairs around the pool. The hotel is conveniently located near shopping malls and restaurants
Janice D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel, Fantastic Staff and Great Food

Buffet Breakfast & Security
9
we have stayed for 13 nights at marco polo davao and all i can say about this hotel is superb. great location, good security, fantastic buffet breakfast and great atmosphere inside with friendly staff too. will definetely come back and stay here on our next visit. hopefully by then 14th floor will be renovated as it needs a bit of work especially the bathroom.
Travel tip: For money changer - go to Aldevinco (opposite Marco Polo)Best exchange rate in Davao.
Magbanua G. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
Marco Polo is the Best!

great location for business traveler
8
we had a very good stay.. except for there is peculiar smell around the lobby. Service and staff is great!
Shopping Tip: shop for souvenir, go to Aldevinco
Ronaldo C. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
A great and safe place to stay

Securiy and cleanliness, accessibility is great
9
it was another excellent stay in marco polo davao. it was a very relaxing hotel complete with all amenities that i need.the security is always tight that makes me more relaxed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C02