or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Ghedina F. Solo travelers Italy, July 26, 2012
Fantastic hotel and friendly peoples

Cafe Marco and room
9.7
Very confortable hotel, good breakfast and nice buffet in the evening
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chinatown and eagles park
Witold C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
The Grand Dame of Davao

Location
7
Unquestionably the Grand Old Dame of central Davao. Located right in the city centre, the hotel dominates all the sourroundings. It is a pity that the Davao city centre is so run down, whilst the surrounding suburbs have been the beneficiary of all recent urban development projects. One is left with a fine landmark hotel in a virtually derelicy city centre. The hotelitself is a fine example of a quality Philippine hotelof the 60's, though a little faded now, but it provides a 5 star service to travellers. Rooms are adequate, bathrooms a little dated, but adequate, and food and beverage services reasonable
Shopping Tip: Abreeza Mall, 1 10 minutes tax ride away in Bajada, has everything that anyone could ever wish for from a shopping mall
Richmond L. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2012
elegant hotel in the city

best hotel in the downtown city so far
7.7
good place,safe,clean and big room but old furnitures needed to be replace also hot water is not consistent.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Convenient location

It's clean and quiet
8
My superior room was spacious and clean. No cigarette smell. Toilet was clean, fresh- smelling and contained a bidet. Service was fast and efficient. Cabs are easily available from the hotel.
Samuel U. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Good Value for Money

Great service
9.3
The airport shuttle was well worth the charge. As I was the only hotel guest on the flight, the attendant at the kiosk grabbed my things for me and didn't have to do a thing from there on out. I was granted early check-in at about 10am. The room was clean, with a comfortably warm design that offered a lot of both natural and ambient light. The study table was particularly useful for some reading. I got the chance to walk around and check out the pool area, which seemed a nice spot to chill in. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection (even for hot drinks) and that sealed it for me. It was a good stay.
Maria G. Families with older children United States of America, July 18, 2012
home away from homw

clean rooms, best location
9
everytime i vist Davao City for a few nights, I almost always book nd stay in this hotel for so many reasons. Its location is really a good reason plus, I love their pool and clean rooms and food.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Very comfortable central location

Location, Staff, Eagles
8
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
fantastic hotel

location the expierence /stay
8
As always my stays at Marco Polo Davao was an expierence never before,spacious room,clean and tidy,breakfast was great....value to the money I paid......
Karen P. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Best Hotel ever

locstion of the hotel; employees are friendly
10
we've enjoyed our stay at marco polo and we definitely come back to the place sgain to unwind and release stress. facilities and rooms are clean and new. even the employees are accomodating,helpful, cheerful and thoughtful st all times.
Israelito T. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
nice place

in the middle of city
7
The food served for the meeting or banquet needs improvement. The hotel staff also need more training.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04