or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1745 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1745)
Sort by:
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Great hotel with lovely pool deck

Large swimming pool and well kitted out gym.
9
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Always enjoyed the stay..... good sized rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and choice of restaurants for dinner. Central location near to Gaisano mall / Victoria Plaza.
Royce T. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
Excellent Hotel and location

Facilities and Food
9.3
Very beautiful hotel. I think its the best hotel in Davao City.
Travel tip: Marco Polo hotel is highly recommended for everyone. Its not that really expensive. The accomodation is really really great. The facilities are excellent. The rooms are very clean and room amenities are technologically advanced. Moreover, their restaurants give you gastronomic treats. You will really be staffed especially breakfasts.
David B. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Beautiful luxurious hotel

Rooms and pool area
10
Friendly staff with beautiful rooms and facilities
Rosette A. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2012
Great ambience and great service.

Great staffs.
9
As its my first time in Davao city i never expected that people are so friendly. Marco Polo has a great service from the entrance till you get into your room. Staffs are smiling all the time and theyre very helpful. I stayed in Marco Polo for 4 days & 3 nights & i feel so good, i loved how the staff treat their guests.
Tammie C. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2012
Good Hotel. Service is good.

Hotel room is good, cosy room
9
First time staying Marco Polo Davao Hotel. Enjoy our hotel stay there. Free Wi-fi. Worth the price we are paying
Elizabeth A. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Big spacious hotel

Food , friendly staff
6.3
I find this hotel one of the best or if not the most famous one in Davao. The hotel is not that new but big and spacious. They have friendly staff. And I like the food being served during breakfast. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay at this hotel.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Another Perfect Vacation thanks; Marco Polo Staff

Great Customer Service, Excellant Room design & Delicious Buffet Breakfast beyond discription!!
9.3
Whenever you visit Davao, for business or pleasure the Marco Polo Hotel is your destination. By far the best customer service you will receive at any hotel chain & all special services done with a smile of appreciation. The breakfast buffet made it a pleasure to begin each day with a vast assortment of items that will surely satisfy any persons appetite for morning. Next the hotel close proximity to shopping & restaurants was great. Most within an easy walk or taxi ride. For some local nightlife be sure to check out "Martine's Square" restaurants & music in the street. Also do not miss taking your special loved one on a romantic date to "Jack's Ridge" over looking the city's night lights. Great stay, NO complaints & highly recommended--A+++++ Life's great Donald
Restaurant Tip: For some local nightlife be sure to check out "Martine's Square" restaurants & music in the street. Also do not miss taking your special loved one on a romantic date to "Jack's Ridge" over looking the city's night lights.
Robert P. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 4, 2012
great hotel in centre of davao

Good rooms, good pool, good buffet breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were good size. Bathrooms had a tub. The swimming pool was great. Loved the buffet breakfast. For a hotel in central Davao a great place to stay. Downsides were they were using a cleaning spray that made me sneeze (I dont usually have alergies) and there was a lack of info on things to do (nothing really in room) and even conseiege had very limited info.
Restaurant Tip: Picadillos on top floor of Guisano south mall, a short walk from the hotel. Great pizzas 2 for price of 1 between 2-5pm
David W. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Nice hotel, good service and friendly staff

Pool side bar, good rooms.
8
Very nice stay, an all round good hotel for the ost, can recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The zip line and rolling ball near the crocodile farm are worth doing for the adventurers !.
Reynaldo P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Love the Marco Polo Davao I will come book again

The lobby and the room are nice staff very helpful
8
The hotel have a great facilities staff very polite and helpful . The food is great and many choices and when I come back from Davao I stay in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07