Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2058 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Marcus F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The Mang Mr Aguary was so helpfull
Pool , room ,
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Francisco R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good location, clean, overall a pretty good hotel
Location, breakfast
Overall pretty good. The hotel felt old but was still clean and comfortable. It needs a bit of modernization which I think they are already doing.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

ansbert C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfortable, good food,
clean, efficient service, good location
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Winnie C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Centrally located hotel
Location,Tour offers
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Janet C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
elegant hotel set up
relaxing, business & leisure
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Hans M. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel!
Quality of room, quality of hotel, good security
I've stayed at the Marco Polo before and the standards have not changed. It is the best hotel in Davao City and will remain my first choice as long as the retain those standards, and remain affordable. You will not be disappointed with MP; highly recommended for business travelers.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

HISASHI F. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
Solid hotel of the security
Security and brightness and cleanliness
It was the above-mentioned comfort that I expected. This hotel is the hotel which can feel relieved most in Davao.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

jamshid B. from Oman
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
best hotel in davoa,
room, location, cleaness
it was very relaxing stay in Marco polo, hotel is 5 star, and all the service was height standard, I will definitely stay again
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Calvin L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent business hotel, best in Davao City
Excellent service, clean rooms, and overall pleasant stay
Best hotel I've stayed at in Davao, the quality of service is unparalleled. Rooms are clean and well maintained, food is above average, but better than other business hotels in Davao. Overall, would still no doubt be my preferred business hotel in the city.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Anna B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was comfortable.
The three best things about Marco Polo is location, staff and amenities.
Reviewed May 11, 2013