or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Gerard S. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
safe, clean, quiet

great buffets; good service
7.3
very safe and clean hotel; excellent buffets; rooms well appointed; great view of ocean; staff competent
Hotel Feature Tip: good place for business or just to relax
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2012
nice place

awesome free breakfast, comfortable rooms, safe and secure
9
I stayed here on two separate occasions and both times the only complaint that i had was that the shower drains drained soo slow. it only took a minute or two b4 my feet were submerged and i was starting to take a bath, but other than that it was awesome.
James A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2012
Elegant hotel and friendly service with a smile

accessible to a lot of places such as church, souvenir shops, malls, restaurants, etc.
8
we were greeted with a warm smile and friendly staff at the reception. our luggage were delivered to our room the moment we arrived. and the staff were more than happy to give us directions to places where we want to go.
Asuncion G. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Great hotel all around

great location with service with a smile
9
thoroughly enjoyable, will stay again for next visit
Mateus C. Couples Brazil, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel and cleaness, with an amazing pool

Food was great, the pool and its enviroment is the hote's strengh
7.7
Davao is not a good city for vacation, but nearby there are some Islands as Samal and Isla Reta which are amazing and you can opt for a day trip to them (worthwhile). The Hotel is very clean,with good restaurant options and a complete breakfast. The swimming pool is the best part of it to relax
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Great hotel with lovely pool deck

Great pool deck and gym
8
Probably best hotel in Davao. Good central location. Particularly enjoyed the pool deck / gym located on the 4th floor. Rooms are being refurbished one floor at a time but little noise / incovenience experienced.
Jean C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Good hotel with great food

Located in the heart of the city
9
It was good, great service..got problem with aircon but they fixed it straight away
Roxan S. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
great location and service

service, food, pool
10
We were staying at a another hotel and decided to transferred to Marco Polo the following day. Im glad we did,because my kids enjoyed a lot with our stay. The view from our room was great. After our city tour, we went on swimming but unfortunately kids can only use the pool until 7pm and they can't get enough of the warm swimming pool so they continued splashing water on the bath tub. The following morning we went on swimming again after breakfast (i sooo love their buffet breakfast!) Their pool is at the west side so u get to enjoy the shade of the tall building until 10 or 11am. The staff and service were great too, always there whenever you request or you need something. I'd like to thank their supervisor for letting us stay longer considering our flight back to cebu was in the evening and we have a baby with us
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
A touch of class

Free wifi in room.
9.3
The hotel was tremendous! Tight security that I need to open up my luggage? WTH?? This is so absurd for a 5 star hotel. Please install a scanner just like at the airport. So customer can skip the hassle of opening up each luggage. Staff was excellent in service. Rooms are fully refurbished. Pools, bistro, spa and fitness center was excellent. Great Lobby! Excellent room service! Would recommend to friends and families. See you again!
Czarina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2012
Best hotel in Davao City

The staff was friendly, efficient and willing to help anytime. I love hanging out ny the pool and taking our meals at the Polo Bistro located at the 4th floor. Moms will surely appreciate the Lazuli Spa.
9.3
I checked in early at around 11 am with my two kids and was surprised that I was given a room right away and was upgraded due to the high occupancy of the hotel. I was thinking that we might have to wait for our room since check in was supposed to be at 2 pm. Registration was fast and smooth. My luggage were brought up right away. The room we were in was newly renovated located at the pool/ spa / gym floor of the hotel so we have easy access on those amenities. Being with two kids with could be very tiring but the staff was very helpful particularly those staff assigned at the Cafe Marco , Polo Bistro, and Pool Terrace. Room service menu is somewhat limited but service was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01