or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Mera J. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
in the heart of the city

accomating service crew
8.7
Marco Polo hotel is one of the best hotels in Davao City. As you enter the hotel lobby you are greeted by friendly hotel staff some even wearing a costume of the indigenous people of davao provinces which is pretty to look at. You can view some indigenous materials elegantly placed as lobby decorations reflecting a festive atmosphere of the place. I like the idea that despite its prominence, the hotel immersed itself in the culture of the place where it stands making the accommodation experience unique and remarkable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lazuli Spa located in the 2nd floor of the hotel is a must try.
Hiromitsu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2012
Excellent buffet breakfast

Easy access to Davao city centre
6.3
Although I got some personal items stolen during cleaning service and me out of hotel, over all stay was comfortable. I think that they need to improve their security upon accomodation. Buffet style meal was really great !
Rhodora C. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2012
comfortable hotel

soft & comfy beddings
9.3
Marco Polo hotel is very convenient 5star hotel in the very hot Davao City. Lobby is very spacious serving drinks at the lounge. Staff are all very assistive.
Shopping Tip: Across the hotel is the small shopping center for malongs.
Aidan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Good hotel

Breakfast buffet
8.7
Nice hotel. Good restaurants. Definitely the best hotel in Davao. Best breakfast buffet in town.
Richie P. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2012
marco polo davao...great place .excellent service

our continental suit room
10
thank you marco polo....you made our stayed one of the most memorable experienced,,,excellent service,,,nice accomodation ( room) nice people......hope we wll be back here in davao w/ same hotel.....
Myrna M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Great location with excellent service with smile.

friendly staff.
9.3
Very friendly and attentive employee. Mr.Ritchelle one of there employee is so helpful and very informative ,his the one who help us a lot about good places to go for sightseeing ,it's our first time in that place and I would stay there again with my family together and tell my friends in Guam to stay in these hotel. Davao is a great place to visit with
Tiffany R. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2012
Great hotel with a nice view

Location, helpful staffs, nice room view
8
They no longer allow durian fruit inside the hotel so it no longer has that pungent smell.
Travel tip: Don't buy fruits and eat inside the hotel because they don't allow it.
Abdulwahab A. Groups Saudi Arabia, April 25, 2012
great hotel

yes 9.8
9
I found the staff eficenf polite and happy, there servise was dedicated to the guests comfort at all levels of staff. a big well done to the Management to maintain such a high level and dedication. and next time i will stay in same hotel really great ,
Harold R. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

"Well Cleaned with great service"
8.3
This is the best hotel because of its very great ambiannce. The lobby,the room, the bed & linen was well cleaned as well. The breakfast buffet was also very good because they have lots of choices from japanese, american & filipino foods. The only thing I didn't like in the hotel was that didn;t have big beds in the room which I always prefer in a hotel. Plus they have also have a smoking area in the hallway near the elevetor going to the room which sometimes smells bad. I hope they would disallow that because its a public area where people with children often passby. Overall the hotel was great beacause of its great ambiance & service
Tyler B. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
ritzy

very comfortable, secure, high class facilities.
9
it was an excellent hotel. courteous staff, nice rooms, and the breakfast buffet was awesome and free. only thing that sucked was the shower drain drained so slowly that a shower became a bath in about ten minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C01