Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Martin S. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Love the hotel

good location, very good food
9.3
There staff is very well trained, they really tried to give me everything that I need/want. The food at the buffet is really good and even went out of there way to give me my special requests
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you need to go to samal island
Laurence C. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel in Davao

Nice and cozy room, typical of Marco Polo standard
9
It was a nice place to stay in Davao. Accessible location, cheerful staff. The breakfast offer a great selection of local and international cuisine. I would definitely stay again in Marco Polo the next time I go to Davao.
Josiebeth C. Groups Australia, August 21, 2012
Great location but ordinary room,

Location
7.7
Location for me is the best ,close to all amenities .Hotel staff are friendly but lack warmth . It was the Kadayawan Festival when I checked in and got so excited to see it first hand,unfortunately they don't have space for hotel guest,they have an area for VIPs only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Samal island just across Davao City is full of resorts that is world class with cheap price
Leng L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great friendly staff and a very lovely experience

Large rooms with very prompt staff service
9
We had a great experience with the Marco Polo. The staff are all very friendly whilst maintaining a level of professionalism. They were very prompt to with customer requests as well. We asked for an adaptor to be brought up to our room and it was it was delivered by housekeeping immediately. The rooms are a very classic design with an all wooden furnishing and very large windows allowing for lots of light to come in. I would definitely stay here again.
Elizabeth V. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel, value for money.

Shopping center is just across the street. Parade of floats were also across the street.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. Check in and check out was fast.
Chow C. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
The best hotel in davao

Great location, nice and clean room
9.7
The staff were very welcoming and very warm. Very sensitive to the needs of the clients. They really extended us excellent quality service with warm personal touch!!!
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
nice hotel...

center of the city....
10
nice hotel and nice facilities....when we were there aug19 are the kadawayan festival,in our room while outside having a floral parade,in our room in 10th floor we can see what happening down in the road...so many events that day...love to go back there ....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near in the airport,and the malls too.
Chau Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Safety Hotel

Spa
8.7
I have stay their for 4 nights. But the 2nd night I forget to bring my Ipad go out. Stay inside the room for whole day even clean up my room already. But my Ipad still on my table. It's really good & honest hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: Have a spa but suggest only take foot massage.
Chow C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
The best hotel in Davao...

Posh like hotel for celebrities..
9.7
This hotel is really good to stay.. I was with my gf and totally enjoying the stay there..
Chantal G. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Best Hotel in Davao

food!!!
9
The Marco Polo is still the best hotel in term of Amenities and Food in Davao. You want to be pampered, go book at Lazuli Spa, one of Davao's Finest SPA. The breakfast at cafe marco is one of the best too, the international spread and array of foods will surely make you confused and drool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spend a day for Adventure- Go for White Water Rafting. Contact Base Camp, they offer every outdoor experience you will surely love and never forget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B02