Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1805 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Katherine S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

swimming pool and bar
8.3
Relax and i enjoy my stay... I'll be back in Marco Polo Davao. Great food..
Report this review
Adrian G. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
relaxing and fun

good room, great food and perfect location
9
5 stars :)
Report this review
Erin D. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
Great Location, Fantastic Staff, Delicious Food

Location, Staff, Food
10
i could not complain about the service of anywhere i stayed in the philippines. the marco polo was no exception. the location was perfect (directly across the road from the tourist shops), the rooms were clean and suited my needs perfectly. the food was delicious - i ate at the pool restaurant and also the lotus and at both places the food was delicious. also had coffee and cake in the lobby and the cake is some of the best i have had. the staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel was very secure. the business centre changed some flights for myself and my mum and dad no problems. coming from australia the price even for the food was excellent and had no complaints from me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Philippine Eagle Park - Loved it. Could take a picnic and enjoy in the grounds. Very clean and tidy.
Report this review
Philip T. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
always a pleasure to come here

Gym great service and great buffet breakfast
9
Fantastic as always ,I have tried some others but none this good yet in Davao.
Report this review
Jimmy O. Business travelers September 17, 2012
It is a womderful hotel with great amenities

Location and comfortable
8.3
One of the best hotels for business & leisure travelers due to location and amenities.
Report this review
Darrel F. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
the best picture of davao..

it is the highest building in davao..outside view is breath taking
9.3
we have stayed in the 14th floor where is whole of davao i think is captivated.I like to see the life down below and feelthe you are above them without a sting of daily life stress..I love how the front desk accomodates us and succumd to our request to transfer room due to some priorities.there is a very nice massage place near the pool where the scents,aroma and calmness of the place bounds in unity..it is such a relaxing place to stay..iI feel so elite.
Shopping Tip: it is near gaisano mall of davao
Report this review
Curtis B. Couples Canada, September 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, great food, great amenities, pretty good location.
9.3
A beautiful and luxurious hotel in Davao. Class act all the way!
Report this review
Rosalita A. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2012
Quality service and good location.

Marco Polo Hotel is strategically located.
8.7
It was my first time in Davao and I enjoyed our 2-day vacation. The service and the location of the hotel are just superb. I'll definitely recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Pacifico M. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
The Best Hotel in Davao

Rooms overall are world class
10
I will stay again next time. Nice service. People and service are really good!
Hotel Feature Tip: Long staying guests gets 20% off on hotel purchases i.e. dining, spa, laundry, etc. good hotel-airports transfer.
Report this review
Jit L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Good quality hotel

good value
8.3
first time in the marco polo chain of hotel and it does not disappoint. certainly match its 4star status and can say its better than some of the 5star hotel i have stayed. quality room match with good amenities and nice shower with bathtub. can be better if there's king size bed instead of queen, still comfortable thou.. buffet breakfast has lots of variety, however its the same everyday. location wise its pretty accessible with taxis and jeepney. taxis in davao is honest and uses meters unlike other places in phil. walking distance to G mall. good value hotel.
Shopping Tip: 15mins walk to g-mall, 15min jeepney ride to victoria mall and abreeza mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04