or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Emerita Z. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2012
great hotel with nice people

lobby
7.3
i like marco polo hotel because its accessible to all.
Peter T. Business travelers Philippines, March 1, 2012
The 5 Star Hotel in Davao City

Location and great service
10
every time i visit davao city, i always stay at the marco polo davao hotel. i believe this is the only 5 star hotel in davao city. although it is over 10 years already but the hotel is well maintained and looks new. location is the key because it is situated in the city centre. only few blocks of walking and you are right in the chinatown area. the ateneo de davao university is just across the street. and there are stalls that sells everything from indonesia-malaysian fashion wears and accessories located across the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel breakfast buffet is the best as you have many options to choose from to start your day.
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
best hotel in mindanao

service comfort value
10
this remains by far the best choice in davao if you can afford it. the reputation as a business hotel is well founded as the meeting facilities are second to none in the area and it is often possible to see high profile companies and individuals at this site
Melanie M. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
High Class Hotel

staff are very pleasant and helpful, great buffet w/ multiple selections!
10
We had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. Great staff and buffet !
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Good hotel overall but room a little tired.

Great swimming pool deck with bar and bistro
7.3
good, well located hotel but rooms a little tired - some already under renovation.
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2012
Great hotel with good pool deck

Large open air swimming pool on pool deck with bar and bistro
8
well located and probably the best hotel in davao. operate shuttle service to / from airport.
Rosemary S. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2012
perfect location for business

the rooms are very functional
8
nice and clean room.very accommodating and helpful staff.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2012
Comfortable

Good location, well-maintained
8
i always stay at teh marco polo davao when i am in town for business. it's a very simple hotel, comfortable and well-maintained. breakfast is wonderful, too!
Barry W. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 15, 2012
Nice hotel but needs a face lift

Location
7.7
The hotel was conveniently located near to malls and the center of the city, and travel from the airport was only a short distance away, so was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were clean and comfortable, but looked a bit aged, and all amenities were as I expected, except there was no hair dryer. View was OK but not really what I wanted. The food was good and tasty. The swimming pool was very good. Overall a good stay and I would use them again.
Cun T. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
superb hotel

luxury feature
8.7
very clean, good food,good communication skill, housekeeper keep room very clean, towel change daily, late checkout facility that day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08