or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Susana S. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2012
Convenient hotel and good service

Nice lobby esp. at night playing the piano and violin
9.3
We have a good stay in the hotel. It is convenient to all places like church, malls etc. the service is good, very accomodating staff. Good service on the lobby lounge with a sound of piano and violin. The breakfast buffet have a variety of delicious food. Thanks God for choosing this hotel for celebrating Valentines Day with my dear husband. More power and good luck.
Sherry J. Groups February 13, 2012
central location

none
9.7
as always, staff all efficient. Breakfast was good with so much variety, clean rooms all throughout the stay. Just cross the street and you can shop for souvenirs and "suha" ( pomelo )
Samuel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2012
Wonderful Stay

The staff from the bell man all the way to the front desk were very polite and helpful, though they need to start renovating part of this aging hotel
9.3
I have a very wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. I cannot find any flaw from the staff that is well trained to help the guests to their needs. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends that might visit the peaceful city of Davao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pearl Farm day excursions
Leeking Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2012
great hotel.....

overall
8
its agreat hotel,hotel staff very reliable and honest,hope to keep this as always.....,will be back soon.....
Diana L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2012
will definietley stay there again

privacy
8.3
will definitely go back and stay in that hotel again, its quiet and there's a privacy
Duncan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2012
Great hotel in good location.

Loved the pool deck with gym and large lobby
8.7
This is a good hotel in a nice area of Davao close to malls etc. Rooms are good size and service is good.Shuttle service to airport.
Gilleain P. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2012
Great hotel for relaxing at good location.

Location, service, cleanliness.
8.7
Great hotel with very nice pool. Also the gym is a great place to work out, very complete. The breakfast buffet is fantastic. All kinds of food are there and you can even request it to be prepared by a cook right in front of you. The view from the deluxe suite where we stayed is simply fantastic, over the sea and we had a clear view of Samal.
Turhan H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2012
Great Hotel and service!!

the service is the best for your money
10
just try them once you will be hook for life they are the best
John W. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
An Excellent Hotel

Great service... great pool
9
just overall the hotel was very very good and i felt good value considering it is all upmarket. the hotel was well located and not as far from the airport as i was led to believe. i found it to faultlessly clean & tidy and the room was bigger then i had been expecting.the staff were helpful and very good and the food was excellent. the pool was great and my overall experience was such that i certainly would stay again.
Sharon J. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2012
It was a fine hotel

swimming pool
7
the kids had fun although we were transfered 3 times. upon check in, we requested to have a room near to my sister in law vacationing at davao, we were told that we need to wait until 5pm coz the room is still occupied. so late check in. when we finally got our room, the airconditioning unit was broken so we transferred to the 2nd room, same floor but on the other side. unfortunately, it smelled of cigarette. i requested to be transferred again coz of the children. the 3rd room was ok but then we were told that our old room, which is adjacent to my sister in law is ok, i called a request to transfer the following day, unfortunately, request has been denied.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a parking carpass for the whole duration of your stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04