or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
My second home

Pool, Gym & food
8
I'm always happy here, it has all I need, I don't any other hotel that gives you so much, I'd recommend it to anyone.
John S. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
I try to stay at Marco polo everytime, im in davao

Great service, great food and great facilities.
8.3
For me personally I love it there, it has everything I need, I would recommend it to anyone.
Pieter J. Couples Belgium, January 9, 2014
amazing

good food, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.7
we enjoyed our stay, nice and big swimming pool, big buffet table.
Nelson F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Fantastic time

Service, Gym, Buffet
10
Barry L. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Great stay. good value for money, good location.

Friendly and attentive staff, clean, good breakfast
8.3
Comfortable stay. Location is good. Friendly and helpful staff.
Ma V. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Never fails to impress

Very good food, spacious rooms and accommodating
9.3
Marco Polo never fails to impress its visitors with very good food, comfortable room size and accommodating staff, from luggage keep to use of amenities even when check out has been completed. A must considered hotel when you visit in Davao, easy public transportation access and a very safe place for foriegners.
Tim R. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
nice hotel but expensive and noisy

food, pool, overall comfort
7.3
asked for a quiet room but had to listen to a band all night. big turn off for me. rather pricey for philippines but pool and breakfast were much better than average tried to charge me for shuttle bus... ask price of everything
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
superb and excellent hotel

comfortable room, clean, neat and quiet surroundings
9.7
Excellent and beautifully designed hotel of top quality services and amenities. Clean and inviting swimming pool and child friendly amenities.
Emma R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel accommodation is great, staffed were friendly and buffets were so delicious
10
The over all stay in the hotel was fantastic, it was centrally located, fast access to all like shopping centers , parks, restaurants and airport. The staffed were friendly and hospitable. Good for family vacation.
Liberato I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Superb Hotel, Great, Clean Big Rooms

Big, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast, and Nice Pool Bar
10
It was all Excellent 2 day stay in the hotel, if not for the City Ordinance of a "City of Non-Smokers" and the non-availability of Smoking Rooms, everything could have been spectacular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C07