Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1777 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
James R. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2012
best hotel in mindanao

excellent staff
9
very welcoming as ever, great position central but a touch quieter than the other similar choices, good secure option plenty of families staying and a great pool
Jeff P. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Best hotel in Davao!!

Great breakfast buffet! Tremedous front office staff! Always have a smile for me!
10
this is the best hotel in davao, hands down! the staff is so nice and professional. i have stayed here on 4 separate occasions, and will be coming back again in a few months!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great state-of-the-art dining facilities, and workout facilities.
Charlie S. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
nice hotel lobby

location
8.3
the hotel lobby is very nice but the rooms and corridors smell. they are renovating 2 floors when we were there so i hope next time we get to stay in their new rooms.
Jose M. Business travelers June 28, 2012
a place that you can go back to

great location, very pleasant staff
10
i was only able to stay overnight in this hotel, but what struck me when i first got there was how grand the entrance was. the driveway is located in a corner and it is facing a central part of davao city. once you enter, the lobby leads to a bigger central room where you can check in or wait in the hotel lounge. the ground floor of the hotel is very spacious and is tastefully decorated. the room, though a bit smaller than what i expected, was still very nice. the usual bathroom amenities were present and i had a very comfortable sleep in their bed. the breakfast buffet is also very varied and fun to choose from. i will stay in this hotel again when i go back to davao.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can avail of room with free wi-fi but it is only limited to one gadget per room.
Loren T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean
10
Location was perfect. Middle of the City, and security is guaranteed.
Ronald C. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

great service, top notch health and swimming facilities
9
stay in the upgraded cabana view deck area if you can
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Eden Nature Garden Paradise Island Resort
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2012
great hotel but construction was a bit disturbing

great food
7.7
had a nice time, enjoyed the hotel food especially. there was a slight problem with the on going construction in the building. but otherwise, we had a great time. the hotel is located near the souvenir shops,which was very convenient for us. also the concierge were very helpful and polite.
Donald G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
Marvelous Hotel with Superior Customer Service

Great Customer Service, Excellant Room design & Delicious Buffet Breakfast beyond discription!!
9.7
My first trip to Davao & the hotel Marco Polo was a perfect choice. Starting with a pickup from the airport & baggage delivered to the room. Check in was quick & easy with very personable customer service agents. All the details related to the room, wireless Internet connection, business center, fitness equipment in the spa & pool with cabanas.
Shopping Tip: Marco Polo is within a 4 block walk to the a great shopping center with numerous restaurants.
Adrian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Overrated and dissapointing

Name sounds good
4.7
Undergoing renovation - could not work in the room or use my phone due to the noise. Wifi did not work for 2 days. Breakfast disgraceful and in the end had to be sent back. Never again
Abdullah B. Families with young children Norway, June 25, 2012
Excellent........

Nice, very accomodating staff...... Very good service......
10
My kids loves to be in Marco Polo Hotel........ My family had a really good tme.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01