or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1528 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1528)
Sort by:
Liza L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great breakfast and friendly staff!

Great breakfast, friendly staff and good internet connection
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good and plentiful. I had one of the best chicken burgers I've ever eaten! This is my second time to stay here and will definitely come back.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
Worth the money

located at the city center, clean, comfortable beds
8
My expectation of Marco Polo Davao hotel was high considering that it is Marco Polo. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Stayed here for 3d/2n and it was worth it. The hotel is centrally located so public transportation is not a problem. It is also very near the food street. The room is quite big and the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Room comfort, location, food
7.7
Comfortable stay at this hotel.. nice buffet menu for breakfast. Will come back again!
Jacob J. Couples Netherlands, December 27, 2013
Relaxing stay in Marco Polo

Good pool and breakfast, comfortable hotel
8
It was relaxing, we upgraded to the top floors and can recommend that, nice view!
Jacob J. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
Great stay, very relaxing

Nice pool, good breakfast
8
Friendly staff, comfortable hotel, best hotel of Davao nowadays probably.
Pascal V. Families with young children Belgium, December 23, 2013
Short stay, underway for Christmas celebration

Nice room with great view, excellent foods, very friendly staff and personnel
8.7
Was a short stay as we were underway for Christmas celebration with the family at Digos City. Hotel room was as expected, clean and comfortable with nice view, but bed was only queensize and no box spring mattress... Room itself was very peacefull and quiet but due to end year street festival the noise from the guitar band down the street was very loud till well after midnight... Older but nice decoration in the room, very clean and well arranged, only minor thing was smaller bed (queensize) and hard mattress... the foods were excellent prepared and all encountered staff were very friendly and helpfull... Definitely would stay there again when goint to Davao...
Mary R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
have a good stay in marco polo, the breakfast is g

staff, good breakfast. near the shopps
8
The airport transfer is waiting at the arrival area, friendly staff, fast check in and check out but they deduct the payment of airport transfer arrival they deducted it from my deposit it thought its free they should put it in their hotel facilities (with pay)but its a minimal amount(150.00)pesos. What i like is their breakfast buffet a lot of variety of food, the fruits section is my fav and the bread section. love their banana cupcake
Sze M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable, nice room, but very new, good price

Buffet breakfast has great variety, some changes daily and really high quality food. Front desk was helpful and fast in checking in and checking out. Room was big, although probably good to be slight.
8
It was great, the hotel met my expectations. We didn't spend too much time at the hotel, the room was good but can probably do with some renovation, the thing we like best is the buffet breakfast, great variety and good quality food. The only think that didn't work that well is the room key was not working a couple of times we were there, had to go back to front desk for sorting out.
I-Ning C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 08, 2013
it is comfortable, nothing to complain

swimming pool, free wifi in the room, friendly staff
7.3
The airport transfer is convenient and the room is comfortable thought it is kind of old.
Priscilla P. Couples Philippines, December 07, 2013
Very Relaxing Stay

Great Breakfast Buffet, Clean Rooms, Accessible
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03