or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
superb and excellent hotel

comfortable room, clean, neat and quiet surroundings
9.7
Excellent and beautifully designed hotel of top quality services and amenities. Clean and inviting swimming pool and child friendly amenities.
Emma R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel accommodation is great, staffed were friendly and buffets were so delicious
10
The over all stay in the hotel was fantastic, it was centrally located, fast access to all like shopping centers , parks, restaurants and airport. The staffed were friendly and hospitable. Good for family vacation.
Liberato I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
Superb Hotel, Great, Clean Big Rooms

Big, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast, and Nice Pool Bar
10
It was all Excellent 2 day stay in the hotel, if not for the City Ordinance of a "City of Non-Smokers" and the non-availability of Smoking Rooms, everything could have been spectacular.
Liza L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great breakfast and friendly staff!

Great breakfast, friendly staff and good internet connection
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good and plentiful. I had one of the best chicken burgers I've ever eaten! This is my second time to stay here and will definitely come back.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
Worth the money

located at the city center, clean, comfortable beds
8
My expectation of Marco Polo Davao hotel was high considering that it is Marco Polo. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Stayed here for 3d/2n and it was worth it. The hotel is centrally located so public transportation is not a problem. It is also very near the food street. The room is quite big and the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
John E. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Room comfort, location, food
7.7
Comfortable stay at this hotel.. nice buffet menu for breakfast. Will come back again!
Liza L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

good breakfast with international selection, reasonable rates, nice staff
7.3
i like staying at marco polo hotels worldwide so i chose this hotel in davao coz i know i will have a pleasant stay here and i was not disappointed.
Jacob J. Couples Netherlands, December 27, 2013
Relaxing stay in Marco Polo

Good pool and breakfast, comfortable hotel
8
It was relaxing, we upgraded to the top floors and can recommend that, nice view!
Jacob J. Couples Netherlands, December 24, 2013
Great stay, very relaxing

Nice pool, good breakfast
8
Friendly staff, comfortable hotel, best hotel of Davao nowadays probably.
Pascal V. Families with young children Belgium, December 23, 2013
Short stay, underway for Christmas celebration

Nice room with great view, excellent foods, very friendly staff and personnel
8.7
Was a short stay as we were underway for Christmas celebration with the family at Digos City. Hotel room was as expected, clean and comfortable with nice view, but bed was only queensize and no box spring mattress... Room itself was very peacefull and quiet but due to end year street festival the noise from the guitar band down the street was very loud till well after midnight... Older but nice decoration in the room, very clean and well arranged, only minor thing was smaller bed (queensize) and hard mattress... the foods were excellent prepared and all encountered staff were very friendly and helpfull... Definitely would stay there again when goint to Davao...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A02