Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
comfortable

good location, variety restaurant to choose from, relaxing spa
8
They offer a good buffet breakfast. Romantic spa and comfortable room.
Jocelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
a very private hotel and good security.

The food is great specially the breakfast.
8
It was a pleasure staying at Marco Polo Hotel. I really enjoyed my stay.
Charlie M. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2014
nice hotel

great stay, nice room, kind staffs
7.7
very nice, I wish there wold be more designated smoking area, they only have 1 placed outside.
Kane K. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
great, relaxing, centrally located locations.

clean, centrally located, spacious
8
It was good and very accomodating staff, food was ok, very near to places to shop and eat.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
A+

Clean, Classy, Comfortable
8.7
Everything I need in a hotel. We were on vacation, take a cab, take a boat... pristine beaches. Room service was good, fast. Service over all was very good.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 30, 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
As usual, the Marco Polo Davao was quiet, efficient and my oasis and HQ in Davao
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City

location, staff, Eagles
8.7
As usual, the Marco Polo Davao was efficient, staff-friendly and my oasis/HQ in Davao.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, January 27, 2014
good standard 4 star hotel. best place in davao.

cozy hotel, friendly staff, entire davao non-smoking city
8
the marco polo offers a good standard and is actually good value for money. the gym facilties are very good and the pool area is fantastic. the rooms are spacious and well maitained. the bar has latino music and dance once a week and karaoke on other days. great fun. very pleasant stay at a resonable price. davao city is very safe and is a designated non-smoking city in all public indoor and outdoor spaces.
Firat K. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
nice place nice staff and historical features.

cafe, bed, staff
8.3
William C. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Nice and Relax

breakfast , view from our room and the staff
8.3
I like staying here as the staff are very good and help you in all ways , breakfast and buffet dinners are very good with a large choice , I mean large choice, nice pool side and restaurant , also Chinese restaurant plus food available at the lobby where there is live music most nights , also a spa and gym available , transport is easy and banks outside the hotel , just a very nice place .........hotel rooms are now getting old and need updating , we had problems with bathroom but this was sorted with no fuss and had a small problem with member of reception staff who thought we had checked out and would not renew my wife`s key entry room card till she paid 1000 peso , I was on the golf course miles away so it was a good job she had 1000 peso on her , this member of staff failed to check to see that we had extended our stay , very poor customer service from this one lady , but other then that the staff were superb and this little matter did not spoil our stay and will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C05