Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal Island Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1762 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Socorro B. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
unsatisfactory stay. dissapointed on d rm

spa ambience is good & orderly
6.3
Got dissapointed, d rm assigned to us is for disable & not facing d pool..until i complain & give us another rm. Dishonest frontliners
Charito T. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2015
location

location, near shopping, quite
7.3
over all our stay was good. accessible to transportation
Angelie B. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2015
Good hotel

Good location, great staff, nice rooms
7.7
it was great except for the dinner. Their desserts are like week old already. Blech.
Brenda A. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2015
poor service

Marco Polo Davao Hotel
5
Disappointed,i booked already in advance when i was in canada and i specify there all my request coz they ask it like early check in,and 2 rooms and the first room have 1 big size bed and the second room was 2 single beds,when i arrived from a long journey with my family the receptionist said that i have to wait coz there's no vacancy and we have to wait till somebody to check out so i thought if u booked and they confirmed it you already have rooms reserved when you arrived and its not what i expected they keep me and my family waiting for a long time in a lobby so i ask the people on the front desk that if they can give us at least 1 room so that i can check in my luggage then finally they give me 1 room,and they said that the other room they going to give it after 2oclock we went out and we came back at around 3pm still no room until 5pm and my request that i need 2 single beds is not what i saw in the other rooms its a big bed all in all im so disappointed they keep us waiting,when i called to ask for an extra plate and spoon they didn't bring us any I'm so pissed i definitely not recommended this hotel to all my friends I'm sorry coz this is my first time to come to this hotel and things not gone well as i expected there's a saying first impressions last poor service
Anna V. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
So so

availability
6
Poor service
Celulu H. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Marco Polo Davao Best Location Ever!

Best location, very nice and clean rooms, good price
9
Everything is great in Marco Polo, except the queue at the reception , there is no line, people need to ask who is next, which is really a hassle
Celulu H. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2015
Great Location

Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
9
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff
Paul A. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Staying there is a disaster
3.7
Its a totally disaster. Check in is 2 pm but nobody attended us. If i dod not approached the receptionist, will not entertain either. After check in, there was an error. Totally error messed up. 2nd day, asked to direct my call for delivery, but gave wrong number! What was that. Check out, guest name in the shuttle stub was correct but the receipt was wrong! Whats wrong with this hotel. Disaster. Messed up. Poor customer service. Regrets choosing this hotel. Known hotel but totally unrecommended.
Darren M. Couples Ireland, April 27, 2015
good choice

food pool & rooms
8
Best hotel in davao if you like to be spoiled.
Dale F. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Poor attention to food.

It was clean and pleasant, staff were helpful, nice accommodations
7.3
We had the breakfast that came with the room. On our second day it was deplorable. They served until 10:00 o'clock. We arrived at 9:05 and found 5 areas we tried to get food and there was none. They had few if any plates for the remainder of the breakfast. I watched others looking for food and plates with little success. For a 5 star hotel I would only rate them a 3.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior or Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Premier RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Deluxe Club RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Continental Club Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B03