or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Anna R. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
awesome buffet!

clean, friendly staff, great location
8.7
cafe marco is the best! you could taste the freshness of the seafood! the location is also perfect especially if you want to go on an adventure and take jeepneys instead of taxis the staff are really helpful and friendly the downfall of them all is the room. since its already old and some of the furnitures needs to be repaired.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
Again, my HQ in Davao

location, staff, restaurants
8.7
As always, my HQ in Davao was perfect in service, comfort and staff
Taganahan G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
My HQ in Davao

staff, restaurants, location
8.7
As always, my HQ in Davao was efficient, effective and comfortable
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great Stay

Sumptous Buffet, Courteous Staff, Spacious Room
9.3
Over- all it was great and worth it!
Sherwine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3.3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Edward G. Couples Ireland, November 26, 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7.7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!
Carina M. Business travelers Philippines, November 25, 2014
nice hotel

superb service, nice people, great hotel
10
pleasant
Kenneth W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
best hotel i had stayed in davao

cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
9.7
Nice and cozy rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A07