or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (79)
Sort by:
Gabriel R. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
5 star hotel, quiet location

Clean, friendly staff, central
9.3
It's always nice to be at the Marco Polo. The hotel is comfortable and high end. The food isn't great but not so bad either. The location is quite central but not beside the malls/sites.
Mohammed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, August 9, 2014
Summer Vacation Stay

Food/Dining, Hotel Condition, Performance
10
Mericar C. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2014
Old, not up to standard of a 5 star hotel

friendly staff
4.7
Frustrating . Did not pass to our expection as a 5 star hotel. Old and the worst is that bad smell in the hallway & room toilet that maybe came from the uncleaned carpet & poor exaust.
Alpha A. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Suitable for PWDs and very friendly staff

Friendly staffs, accommodating, wide selection for breakfast
9
Satisfied
Arra E. Families with older children Philippines, June 22, 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8.7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Gemma D. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Good

Accessibility, good food, good swimming pool
9.7
I want to comment on room reservation. I reserved to your website 1 room with 2 single bed and 1 extra bed. but unfortunately we were given 1 queen size bed. My children slept uncomfortable for 2 nights, only on the last night when they set up the extra bed. i paid for the extra bed for 3 nights. I noticed that no proper coordination from you and the hotel. you should refund my payment for the extra bed unused for 2 nights.
Emma R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel accommodation is great, staffed were friendly and buffets were so delicious
10
The over all stay in the hotel was fantastic, it was centrally located, fast access to all like shopping centers , parks, restaurants and airport. The staffed were friendly and hospitable. Good for family vacation.
Liza L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great breakfast and friendly staff!

Great breakfast, friendly staff and good internet connection
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good and plentiful. I had one of the best chicken burgers I've ever eaten! This is my second time to stay here and will definitely come back.
Daynard G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
Relaxing stay

loved the bathroom and breakfast buffet
9
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel after spending the afternoon shopping in Aldevinco, which was just a block away from the hotel.
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
perfect!

very comfortable rooms. very wide array of delicious buffet breakfast.
10
Very comfortable. Huge comfy bed. Delicious food. Friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A05