or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1542 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1542)
Sort by:
Timothy T. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
It was a little better than okay

TV, staff was nice,
6.3
The Room was ok but it smelled of alcohol. Room service said they were closed one time when i called them at 11 PM. They want p1000 for incidentals but if you misplace your receipt they just keep the money but if you spend over 1000 they they have a copy of the receipt they can use. This sounds way too Filipino and should be sacked. Internet was good. I would stay again. But I stayed on a special rate and I would never pay anywhere close to the full rate.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
The Marco Polo Davao is my HQ in the South Phil

location, staff, Eagles
9.3
As usual, the MP Davao was efficient, great service and provided welcome oasis in my travel through Mindanao
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9.7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Amelia R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9.7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10
Mervin J. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Frustrating

Location and breakfast.
6
It was frustrating my key card was deactivated every day and I need to call the attention of the hotel staff to ensure that this will not happen the third time. Also, there were conflicting information that I have received regarding mabuhay miles rewards and staying in the hotel which was not resolved during the first day. And I need to make multiple follow-ups before they resolve the issue.
Arra E. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
We've had a comfortable stay in Marco Polo

Attentive staff Comfy beds Nice pool
8.7
We had a lovely time staying in Marco Polo. Although my niece lost her phone, the staff were attentive and tried their best to look for it.
Diana L. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable and stress,free.

Good service. Genuinely attentive and friendly staff. Excellent spa.
8.7
My stay at Marco Polo Davao Hotel was very comfortable and stress,free ,,, despite the business trip. The hotel staff was attentive and genuinely hospitable. The ambiance was plush. The food was good, too. Overall, the hotel gives good value for money. I would defintely recommend this hotel.
Rafael L. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6.7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01