or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (574)
Sort by:
John B. Couples Netherlands, December 23, 2014
ok stay

room, staff, location
9.7
Stephen G. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Experiences

Hospitality, comfort and persona
10
My stay was short but memorable. I would recommend this hotel if you are thinking of traveling to Mindanao.
Taganahan G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
Just OK

Breakfast, brand name, room size
6
It was just OK. I've stayed here before and I feel now that the "Wow!" factor is gone. It seems it is losing out to the competition in terms of location. The environment surrounding the hotel has lagged behind in commercial development whereas the new hotels have adjacent shopping malls.
Edward G. Couples Ireland, November 26, 2014
Davao First

Staff, Security and Lobby
7.7
Overall it was a nice stay. The standards maybe reflect provincial location. But some items e.g. vine were more than capital city prices. The room was okay. If you sleep well your shouldn't complain. The room was pretty plain not what I anticipated. Breakfast was sufficient. The various outlets were nice. But no shop and I had to go outside to buy credit/load for my phone. But Davao is a nice place and the people were very friendly unless you smoke because it's a non smoking city!
Kenneth W. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
best hotel i had stayed in davao

cleaness, varieties of breakfast & nice staff
9.7
Nice and cozy rooms
Kilby G. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Marco Polo Review

price, quality, staff
8
great
Ronaldo H. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
Great hotel and very good location

Great customer service and buffet breakfast was lovely
8
Overall, our stay in Marco Polo was great! We are pleased about the staff's friendliness and professionalism. We arrived a bit early and the staff checked the rooms and allowed us to check in early at no additional cost! Rooms are big and very clean. I can't fault the breakfast buffet, great selection of food. Will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Davao!
Mario C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Classy

Pool, staff, gym
6
Friendly, good buffet...comfortable room
Erik K. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Marco Polo Davao Experience

Good location, Staff go the extra mile to serve the customer, well-maintained
9
Superb Hospitality and Service! Definitely worth visiting again!
Ronald C. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
davao

security comfort
8
Don't go to Davao if you are a smoker, its almost a criminal offence, the put designated smoking areas out in the hot sun with no seating, its 40000 peso fine for public smoking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C05