Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (548)
Sort by:
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2014
Below standard

Location, breakfast, security
6.7
Was expecting more for a 5 star rated hotel. Hotel is old and is in need of a makeover.
Harold H. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
mediocre hotel

location, clean, wifi
5.7
Hotel is nice but the staff were horrible. During our check-in some customer interrupted the transaction and then got check-in before us. Every additional assistance cost money where it will be free for other hotels. E.g. late checkout.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
the best iv stayed in ,in davao

clean,friendly,good breakfast
9.7
as always i like it here...9/10...
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
my stay was nice and relaxing

clean, big rooms, location
8
my stay was overall good specially with a nice hotel like this but there's just this one male front desk attendant that is not very accommodating. you can see from his face he's annoyed from me asking queries about the hotel. such a dumb**s! other staff were great thou, helpful and attentive.
Rafael L. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very good in all aspects ,

Good breakfast, friendly and accomodating staff, fast check in and check out. Easy access to airport
6.7
Very good and willing to comeback on our next trip
Barbara A. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
efficient

been using Marco Polo or the longest time.
7
Birger W. Couples Norway, April 19, 2014
Very nice hotel

Good standard, great breakfast, nice pool area
8.3
Very good standard of hotel, nice restaurants and bars. The pool area was over crowded during Easter, therefore difficult to get attention from waiters.
Gerwin J. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club

staff, food and internet
9.3
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Gerwin J. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao

staff, food, pool
9.3
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Great Value for money

Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
8.3
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03