or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (301)
Sort by:
Sherwine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2014
Disappointed, frustrated
3.3
Disappointing, overrated.They charged for one cigarette butt penalty as there is no voucher mentioning non smoking room. Staff didnt oriented me before checking in.
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
must stay in Davao

size of room , close to where I was going and comfortable place to stay
9
It was a hotel that reminded me of being in the US
Eddie A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
great hotel

food, spa, quite
10
great stay
Eddie A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu

staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
my stay was great, i will always come back here when i go to cebu the staff is great, everything you need in 1 place. i have to say, Thank You to all the Staff Members
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Dated

Room size
7
Used to better. Everything was in working condition and staff performance alright. But room interiors and amenities should be updated for a five star. Beds/bathrooms etc were unchanged since at least 2007
Simon S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Would not use again

very polite staff, clean room,
6.7
the stay was good. 2 negatives: the breakfast buffet is overpriced, found a hair in a banana leaf wrapped rice. the tuna smelled and tasted fishy... much variety but lacking quality. The other thing was the "complimentary wifi..while signed on I was not able to load a picture on facebook, so I mentioned the problem to the front desk and was told that it was free and for a fee they will upgrade me to 3mbps from 1.5mbps. So、Marco Polo gives a complimentary (nothing) wifi. Meanwhile at Tune hotel at 1/3 the room rate of Marco Polo the wifi was blasting away.
Romeo E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Awesome hotel within the city center

location, value for money, comfort
9.3
Fantastic hotel! I had a wonderful stay. Swimming pool is big and restaurants are good. spa is too expensive though but overall my stay was perfect! highly recommended hotel in Davao.
Axel Z. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
things are well so i can tell!

location, convenience and comfort
9.7
not bad
Alan N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
Great Experience

Friendly Professional Staff, the Drinks, the Room.
10
I decided to fly out to Davao from Manila last minute-- so I could lock myself up in a room to do work and not get distracted by friend/co-workers. I arrive Saturday-- got my work done, had great food, even snuck into a massage (great on location spa)-- without having to leave the premise. Since I got more work done than anticipated-- I woke up early morning-- took a an excursion out to go snorkeling and horseback riding. The hotel is extremely convenient and the staff was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
awesome

location, service, amenities
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C06