or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (75)
Sort by:
Gemma D. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Good

Accessibility, good food, good swimming pool
9.7
I want to comment on room reservation. I reserved to your website 1 room with 2 single bed and 1 extra bed. but unfortunately we were given 1 queen size bed. My children slept uncomfortable for 2 nights, only on the last night when they set up the extra bed. i paid for the extra bed for 3 nights. I noticed that no proper coordination from you and the hotel. you should refund my payment for the extra bed unused for 2 nights.
Emma R. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Fantastic

The hotel accommodation is great, staffed were friendly and buffets were so delicious
10
The over all stay in the hotel was fantastic, it was centrally located, fast access to all like shopping centers , parks, restaurants and airport. The staffed were friendly and hospitable. Good for family vacation.
Liza L. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great breakfast and friendly staff!

Great breakfast, friendly staff and good internet connection
8.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good and plentiful. I had one of the best chicken burgers I've ever eaten! This is my second time to stay here and will definitely come back.
Daynard G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2013
Relaxing stay

loved the bathroom and breakfast buffet
9
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel after spending the afternoon shopping in Aldevinco, which was just a block away from the hotel.
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
perfect!

very comfortable rooms. very wide array of delicious buffet breakfast.
10
Very comfortable. Huge comfy bed. Delicious food. Friendly staff.
Napoleon T. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Relaxing

Accessible to public transport, shopping center and aiport
9.3
A good place to relax, enjoying the comfort while watching TV news and sports.
Eduardo V. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Quiet, relaxing & very friendly

Location, friendly & attentive staff, great buffet breakfast
8.7
My stay was mostly pleasurable, much more if they allowed us to partake our favorite durian inside our hotel room, but i understand this to be standard policy.. only my wish in my dream!
Warren P. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2013
It was nice and friendly.

The cleanliness, the carpet smell fresh and the room smelled good.
9
Well I feel satisfied with rooms the wifi was good in the rooms. The hotel was clean and the staff provided me with the items that I needed. The view from the room was nice to view.
Maria B. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2013
Luxurious accomodations, accessible to shopping.

Comfortable bed, large bathroom, attentive staff.
9.3
Wonderful, sophisticated, and comfortable. We enjoyed city comforts at Marco Polo Hotel after spending fun but rustic and rather basic accommodations in rural settings. Shopping was especially convenient , as we only had to cross the street to get to a major shopping mall for local and indigenous crafts. We would have stayed longer, but unfortunately we were scheduled to fly out of Davao the following morning. We would highly recommend the Marco Polo Hotel in Davao to our friends and family.
Gabriel R. Families with older children Philippines, July 1, 2013
luxurious, central, well priced

well priced, luxurious, comfortable
8
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04