or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (94)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2014
pleasant and relaxing

clean, well maintained and with free wi fi
9
staff are friendly, hotel is well maintained...good food
Monis M. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2014
Relaxing.

Great breakfast at Cafe Marco and Lobby Lounge, clean rooms and awesome staff.
9.3
It was great. Staycation at its finest. The staff were friendly and corteous. Very serene.
Marvis A. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Great value

rooms, pool, service
8
Nice rooms located at the center of the city. This hotel is near to malls and shopping area. Very nice staff.
Marlene A. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Time for major renovation

Location, friendly staff, shopping
7.3
We have stayed at a few Marco Polo hotels, but I think the Davao Marco Polo has seen better days and is in need of total revamp. As soon as we entered, there was a stench prevailing, like from an old sewer system. The carpets and furnishings were also outdated, although the interiors were well maintained and clean. Building outside was quite impressive and the landscape nice and green. Staff were efficient and friendly and security staff were doing well.
Ma V. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Never fails to impress

Very good food, spacious rooms and accommodating
9.3
Marco Polo never fails to impress its visitors with very good food, comfortable room size and accommodating staff, from luggage keep to use of amenities even when check out has been completed. A must considered hotel when you visit in Davao, easy public transportation access and a very safe place for foriegners.
Haydee M. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
Worth the money

located at the city center, clean, comfortable beds
8
My expectation of Marco Polo Davao hotel was high considering that it is Marco Polo. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Stayed here for 3d/2n and it was worth it. The hotel is centrally located so public transportation is not a problem. It is also very near the food street. The room is quite big and the beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Liza L. Groups Philippines, December 29, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

good breakfast with international selection, reasonable rates, nice staff
7.3
i like staying at marco polo hotels worldwide so i chose this hotel in davao coz i know i will have a pleasant stay here and i was not disappointed.
Hubert L. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
Had a pleasant and unevenful stay.

Central location, attentive staff, accesible
9
Not really a 5 star or 4 star experience but we had a pleasant stay. The staff are very attentive. And location is very central, accessible via public transportation.
Poh C. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2013
Restful, Staff were very attentive

Room, High ceiling, Clean
9
I had a great time at marco polo Davao. The Spa was fantastic my wife and i took up a spa package deal. We enjoyed it so much. The staff were very attentive and constantly there when you need them. My family would definitely come back again.
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Best hotel to stay when in Davao

Well-maintained, food, pool
9
Perfect breakfast buffet, lap pool, poolside dining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B04