Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe Marco Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese Cuisine Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Ballroom
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
Benette B. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Breakfast selections is very GOOD.wonderful staff

Breakfast selections is Great. Good location. Accomodating staff
9
Comfortable although they need to change their carpets in 14th & 15th floors for it looks dirty, a lot of good breakfast selections, good location
Amelia R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9.7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Rhoneil C. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, lots of transport optiond
10
great stay; will definitely be back
Kraig K. Families with young children United States of America, June 1, 2014
The Marco Polo is over rated! I am not saying here

Staff.
4.3
Bad . The staff was good but poorly managed . A lot of little things we in need of repair. The phone didn't work. The toilet was broken and air conditioning didn't work. The moved me to a different room. But still small problems aplenty. No towels at the swimming pool. I was told at the pool no food allowed and no kids allowed after 7 pm. The served glass around the pool so watch out. All in all poorly managed.
Helen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
it was great

location, room, friendly staff
8
it was great
Jacinto P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Satisfied

Nice pool, Nice food, and centrally located
9.7
I booked this hotel a lot of times already and never been disappointed in terms of services and satisfaction
Rudolph V. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
worth the money you pay

fast check-in, check-out, good breakfast, efficient cpncirge personnel
9.3
our stay was great since every place is accessible to Marco Polo Hotel
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2014
This hotel exceed our expectations by so much!

Buffet breakfast. The attentiveness of the staff. The security at the main entrance.
9.3
Love it! Can't beat the buffet breakfast as they have both local and international choices that pleases every tongue. The room upgrade also was a great surprise! The only thing they need improvement is the dinner buffet at cafe marco.
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lotus Court - Cantonese CuisineMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - BallroomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Samal IslandMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A01