My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The Deck Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo Bistro Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles Bar Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Exterior Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Amelia R. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Value for money.

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and spacious room.
9.7
We were able to get a good deal here in Marco Polo. The food was fantastic, they maintain the high quality of service and food. The room was spacious and we had a good time at the bar. This is a highly recommended hotel when you are in Davao City.
Helen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
it was great

location, room, friendly staff
8
it was great
Jacinto P. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Satisfied

Nice pool, Nice food, and centrally located
9.7
I booked this hotel a lot of times already and never been disappointed in terms of services and satisfaction
Rudolph V. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
worth the money you pay

fast check-in, check-out, good breakfast, efficient cpncirge personnel
9.3
our stay was great since every place is accessible to Marco Polo Hotel
Michael M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable hotel room

comfortable hotel rooms, food, staff and services
10
I'm returning guest everything is first class except on this visit the TV channels were limited
Marion C. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very cool interior. Superb staffs

Dlfriendly staffs
10
Very satisfied
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!

location ,comfort, close to shopping area
8.7
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Rizalina D. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2014
traumatizing

nice breakfast
6.3
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.

Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
7
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Super Great We love Davao

Room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Superior RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - The DeckMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Polo BistroMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobbyMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lazuli SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Eagles BarMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - ExteriorMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Davao Hotel, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A03